Game Search:
Login: Password: Remember? Not a member yet? Register! Forgotten password?
.
Supremacy 1914

Supremacy 1914

Reviews
Positive Score: 885771 | Reviews: 126
GyWook
Posted on March 19, 2017
É Um Ótimo Game De Estratégia E Guerra. Extremamente Viciante!
MasterJSB
Posted on June 22, 2014
best game ever I have ever played was awesome man woo!
AntiDystopia
Posted on March 17, 2014
Good game...I mean, if you can read, then you can advance and become proficient in this app. Easy to learn.
chico_dusty
Posted on March 29, 2013
This game is just wonderful. There are things and stuff in it.
costmanagers
Posted on March 23, 2013
Good Game, it is not too complicated and easy to navigate
BadWolf91
Posted on January 22, 2013
over complecated and annoying to play but still its addictive
GrolschMan
Posted on November 15, 2012
Good game. Easy to pick up and enough strategy to keep playing
wasd999
Posted on October 10, 2012
it is a fun game that is easy enough to play from the beginning. As you progress you find all the little tricks that people use to try and catch you off guard and you even make some of your own. Definitely the funnest world conqueror i have played!
Smoking Monkey
Posted on July 18, 2012
This Wold War game is the best on the whole internet. there is no other game like this on here. I mean this game is simply amazing with all the units you can get and the maps they made.
sterling47
Posted on June 22, 2012
supremacy 1914 is probably the best browser game to be played at this moment of time, able to see other games developes tactics.
tipu
Posted on November 19, 2011
best strategy game ever. And u don't need to spend much time too.
sasori
Posted on August 12, 2011
very good strategy game, you enjoy talking in the chat with other people from your county and other parts of the world, a very good choice
trycster
Posted on May 18, 2011
Great game. The game can be played in less than 30 min. Several games can be played at one time.
reghar73
Posted on April 04, 2011
Awesome fun !! I get to play with my mates and kill kill kill. Beats playing games like Rome Total war.
twintoner
Posted on March 16, 2011
The happened for all Lives to their sending to cancelled at all Victory, maiger not support the sittles. Just you.
Posted on October 08, 2010
Very nice site! is it yours too
Posted on August 08, 2010
Supremacy 1914
Supremacy 1914 is a free multi-player real-time strategy game. Up to 30 competitors battle for control of Europe. Both, military and diplomatic skills will be essential on your road to victory! No download required.

Posted on August 05, 2010
the best game i ever played. i think it'll be the best game that everyone will play.
Posted on August 05, 2010
A simply brilliant game, challenging strategy players that have lacked a game with Supremacy's features and depth. It is like a much more strategic RISK, this time with careful negotiation of alliances; management of economt; and different troop types to provide a challenge if one hopes to win.

Posted on August 03, 2010
Supremacy 1914 is a free browserbased strategy game. Up to 30 competitors battle for several weeks for control of Europe. Both, military and diplomatic skills will be essential on your road to victory! "Browser Game of the Year 2009"-Audience Award!
Posted on August 01, 2010
Supremacy 1914
Supremacy 1914 is a free multi-player real-time strategy game. Up to 30 competitors battle for control of Europe. Both, military and diplomatic skills will be essential on your road to victory! No download required.
Posted on July 29, 2010
THIS GAME IS RIDICULOUSLY GREAT. PERHAPS THE SINGLE GREATEST SINCE RISK WAS BROUGHT FROM THE GAMEBOARD TO THE CIRCUIT BOARD. THOUGH THE IDEA IS SIMPLE, THE GAMEPLAY IS INTRICATE AND QUITE THE UNIQUE EXPERIENCE. YOU CAN NOT JUST "WIN" IN THIS GAME, IT TAKES PLENTY OF THOUGHT AND TIME, AND ALOT OF DIPLOMACY
Simply the one of best.
Posted on July 27, 2010
usually i don't play browsergames, but supremacy 1914 is really interesting it's a little bit like RISK just with more options. the only thing i don't like (but that's usual for browsergames) is that everything needs so much time until it's done.

Posted on July 26, 2010
i had a dream... conquer the world. well, i can do it now! it's a great strategic game. it takes time but is a pleasur to play
Posted on July 25, 2010
simply.... great,.although it takes many time to end some thing. but it is the best
Posted on July 24, 2010
THIS GAME IS RIDICULOUSLY GREAT. PERHAPS THE SINGLE GREATEST SINCE RISK WAS BROUGHT FROM THE GAMEBOARD TO THE CIRCUIT BOARD. THOUGH THE IDEA IS SIMPLE, THE GAMEPLAY IS INTRICATE AND QUITE THE UNIQUE EXPERIENCE. YOU CAN NOT JUST "WIN" IN THIS GAME, IT TAKES PLENTY OF THOUGHT AND TIME, AND ALOT OF DIPLOMACY
Simply the best.



Posted on July 23, 2010
One of the best games ever made up. It's simple and pleasurable to play...
try it.
Posted on July 21, 2010
Its a great game, lots of fun, and entertainingly enjoyable. its not boring at all.
try it and you'll have a great hobby, see for your self.
Rules simple, and nice slow gameplay. You don?t have to be online the whole day to play this game.
The idea is very simple but if you have played Risk or diplomacy other strategy games before this would help.

Posted on July 14, 2010
Terrible Just...... Terrible.
Posted on June 28, 2010
I like this game. You don't have to be on it all the time to suceed. Slower moving but has some nice strategies.
Posted on May 28, 2010
Definetly not what you expect . Boring as game Not worth looking at



Posted on April 25, 2010
it's so boring i have all the stuff to play but it just will not let me to.
Posted on February 25, 2010
Fantastic entertaining game. The ranking system and medal system keeps it interesting across games.
Posted on February 10, 2010
A real world timed strategy game, realistic and pretty amazing to say the least. Caught on right away upon joining my first game.
Posted on February 08, 2010
Best MMORP i have ever played. This dynamic Game is perfect for people who are intersted in what happened if. Perfect!
Posted on February 07, 2010
Hola yo solo digo que este guego esta genial es muy facil de jugar y solo necesitas saber algo de ingles
Posted on February 07, 2010
simple, fun, addictive and yet challenging. pit your skills, tactics and leadership against all comers in real-time. I love it.
Posted on February 06, 2010
Este juego esta genial si no lo creen deberian jugarlo yo en lo personal lo califico como muy bueno y ustedes?
Posted on February 04, 2010
its good game, strategic and playbale game is good to play is nice yeeah.. i just need coins.. but is nice
Posted on February 04, 2010
excellent game and interface requires strategy and has realistic combat sequences. I would and do recomend to friends and family
Posted on February 04, 2010
I have only played the game for 2 days but I absolutely LOVE IT! The game mechanics, aswell as the type of strategies needed to be employed is simply awesome. Not to simple, but not to complex either where your spending hours trying to figure out why a +1% tax increase caused 5 riots while 3 other riots are going on because you don't have enough *** to build special features -- WAY to complicated (that particular game). But Supremacy 1914 skips all that complexity but doesn't make it over simplified where you're bored within 5 minutes either. Perfect mix, love it.
Posted on February 02, 2010
This is an extremely wonderful and well thought out game, full of intense moments that require serious concentration.
Posted on February 02, 2010
good cnc game 5 star is not enought recommend for those who have some time to think and have make the turn of the question it beat ass
Posted on February 01, 2010
Looks better than most other browsergames :) You can play only with your friends if you want to and you can choose if you take payabla services or not.
Posted on February 01, 2010
Hola a todos bueno yo solo escribo para decir que este juego esta genial y solo le falta un ordenador en espa?ol para ser mejor pero yo le doy un cinco
Posted on February 01, 2010
awesome game...like risk, but better. the fact that it's in real time is great, because - though addicting and fun - you can also have a life.
Posted on January 29, 2010
its a great games for start lovers great game play with realistic trading with stock market also u can buy gold marks to further ur experience.
Posted on January 28, 2010
estaria mejor si tuviera en espa?ol pero asi esta bien, ya que hay jugadores de todos los paises latinos y europeos
Posted on January 25, 2010
what a great game........ i think everyone should try this great it's really fun and it's very addicting
Posted on January 25, 2010
Best real-time browser strategy game ever... complex and challenging risk version with plenty of interesting features such as tanks and airplanes.
Posted on January 24, 2010
simply amazing. I have played many online games, this one tops them all! i enjoy it so much, its simple and effective
Posted on January 24, 2010
This is ann incredible game. You start as the leader of a country on either the 10 player europe map or the 31 Player "world" map and then use diplomacy, economics, and your military to attempt total leadership of Europe
Posted on January 22, 2010
This is an amazing game in which you can play as a country during the first world war. It takes a lot of skill, while being fun.
Posted on January 20, 2010
I wish I didnt have to fill out stuff like this every time I vote as I am going to vote every day!!!
Posted on January 18, 2010
This game is one of a kind. You can fight a battle economicaly or militarily. You have to be ready to fight for whatever country assigned and it provides a big chalenge. This is the best game of all time!
Posted on January 18, 2010
its the best game ever.Its interesting, you can learn some things and its very entertaining.I love it
Posted on January 16, 2010
Tolles Spiel, mit sch?ner Grafik, wer klassische Brettspiel mag, der wird dieses Spiel lieben. Die Diplomatie ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil
Posted on January 14, 2010
A real game which requires strategy, and best of all, it's not related to kid's stuff. No naruto, no pirates, no ninjas.
Posted on January 11, 2010
gutes spiel, super gelungen, mal etwas abwechslung.


Posted on January 10, 2010
Diplomacy rules!!! This isn't just any browser game. I thought it was just another boring text based one with just cool posters. BUT THIS THING ROCKS!!! make it 3d and in can be real :O
Posted on January 08, 2010
The strategy Idea its cool, and its gonna get better! I saw the preview for the 3d upgrade of it and it rocks!!!!
Posted on January 07, 2010
Im not sure what the post shortly before this is speaking of. This game is superb and well thought out. It is not the creators thought that the insolent minds do not appreciate ingenuity and history in games.
Posted on January 06, 2010
gutes spiel, gut umgesetzt, reinschaun reicht. man mu? nicht st?ndig am rechner sitzen.
............................................................................
im allen ein gelunges browser game

Posted on January 05, 2010
Wonderfull game. Time consuming for those who are dedicated to their online games, but not horribly so. I am proud to play this game.
Posted on January 01, 2010
Indeed a great game. Execelent overall gameplay and hitorycally awesome pictures and videos for gamers all over the world
Posted on December 31, 2009
I just started and it seems pretty interesting. I like the fact that you can create your own gaming servers and invite your friends and family to battle against you.
Posted on December 28, 2009
Good if you find World War 1 games interesting. Takes some thought into your actions and plan ahead. Good fun!
Posted on December 26, 2009
great game. i dont think that i have actually ever played a funner computer game, thats free, online and really enjoyed it.
Posted on December 19, 2009
S1914 is an excellent real time strategy game which is constantly being upgraded.

Because of the realistic movement times of the units on the strategy map, you have to think whether to send your units to defend the front, risking that the enemy can break trough your flank. But in case there's a sea between you and the enemy, you have plenty of time to assemble new defence because already boarding and embarking ships take ~7 hours.

The game also has a diplomatic and economic side. It is possible to conduct spy operations against other countries but if you get caught you might be facing that country's full-scale attack.
Trading between countries is also important. You can practicly achieve victory without fighting a single battle.
Only by building new structures like railways and factories can earn you more points than the players who are constantly losing points by lost wars and peace treatys.
S1914 is completely free although it offers 'gold rounds' where you use gold which you buy trough the front page. Nevertheless buying gold isn't needed: If you play well in the rounds you win a certain amount of gold in the end and you get gold by voting this game on different sites, like I did.

Posted on December 18, 2009
lease write a review of at least 100 characters. Nonsense reviews, constantly repeating reviews or reviews containing filling characters will not get approved. Please do not waste our time by writing rubbish, We actualy read each review!. .
Posted on December 14, 2009
fine game, with lot of interaction. Makes you not to sleep, only to wait when your troops will come on some place and capture it, or defend it......
Posted on December 14, 2009
If you ever played the old global conquest games in any flavor you will like this one. It is a very good WWI battle game and it is well balanced and has a good diplomacy system and resource management without becoming cumbersome and micromanaging like some other games. I highly recommend this game.
Posted on December 14, 2009
One of the Best Games i have played.
Posted on December 11, 2009
its a super game with massive longt-time-fun! i play it since a view days with a friend and it makes a lot of fun (:
Posted on December 10, 2009
ABSOLUTELY ONE OF THE BEST STRATEGY GAMES ONLINE. COMPLETELY CUSTOMIZABLE MAPS FOR EACH ROUND, WITH THE ABILITY TO CHOOSE YOUR OWN ALLIANCES AND ENEMIES. NO DOUBT AT ALL THAT THIS GAME WILL REIGN SUPREME FOR THE LONGEST TIME. LETS JUST HOPE WE SEE A WORLD WAR TWO VERSION.
Posted on December 08, 2009
* Online game for up to 30 Players.
* Completely free of charge.
* Real time strategy ? all events occur in real time.
* Units move on a real map. No tables like in 95% of all browser games.
* Rounds take four to eight weeks.
* Focused on diplomacy. Alliances and pacts are a requirement for success.
* Newbie friendly.
Posted on December 07, 2009
very nice game.
a lot of fun and many friendly persons.
a nice way to make your day.
nice Engine and pictures, very cool design!
Posted on December 07, 2009
I like this game very much, it is interesting and occupies my time throw the day. Maybe all the players should know english
Posted on December 07, 2009
Awesome game! I have just started this game, but the "first bite" is very nice. My friends have been playing this game for few weeks, and they also picked me in.
Posted on December 06, 2009
EXCELENT GAME, I FIND IT FEW WEEKS AGO, BUT I START PLAYING FEW DAYS AGO. NECCESSERY IS DIPLOMACY, AND OFCOURSE A BIT OF LUCK
Posted on December 04, 2009
this game is perfect
ist make fun

Posted on December 04, 2009
This is a great game. I play with some friends from RL and another online community. Very user friendly.
Posted on December 03, 2009
10 player maps and 30player maps now with premium rounds and specials in normakl also a very colll game ive you havnet mich time for borwsergames
Posted on December 03, 2009
One of the best games which i played.
Posted on December 02, 2009
very cool game with spys now with premium in two languages (german english) you can attack sb or fight with him you also could make battle ships or raulgunbs artillery tank MUST PLAY IT
Posted on November 29, 2009
good teh game is excelent, ? muito bom jogo de guerra em tempo real, podem entrar o melhor que joguei
Posted on November 21, 2009
Macht ziemlich Spa?, man kann L?nder ?berfallen, Einheiten bauen, Provinzen ausbauen, Ressourcen managen und Mumpitz in den Daily European schreiben ^^
Posted on November 14, 2009
this is really a great game for people who likes the king of strategy board game with a bit of risk style :P
Posted on November 11, 2009
Great game, give it a try and you wont be disappointed.
All the fun of a war management withouit being too much
Posted on November 09, 2009
This is very similiar to Risk only better. Much more challenging. You have to build you economy and hopefully choose good alliances. Great game.
Posted on November 07, 2009
Very intelligent game. Sort of Diplomacy online. impressive depth of game with lots of possibilities to play it
Posted on November 06, 2009
Its so damn awesome full of war war war play this to gain allies and some great fun never give up rick'roll
Posted on November 05, 2009
This game is great. I am in four different games right now. I get to play with my friends from back home and from other communities. I recommend it to anyone that likes strategy games.
Posted on November 04, 2009
Great game! Not to anal with micro management and easy to get the hang of!
***********************************
Posted on November 04, 2009
This game is great. I play it with friends and people from other communities. I am in like a dozen games right now.
Posted on November 02, 2009
Absolutely excellent, a great game, that takes loooong time. Risk kinda game :) Love it.
Good Diplomacy game.
Posted on October 31, 2009
lol this game r teh epiczors!!!11one!!1eleven. But srs If WW1 be yar thing then nubs get on down to supremacy.
Posted on October 29, 2009
This is a great game. One of the neat things different from other games I've played is the bonus points you can earn which really man something and don't take log to get.
Posted on October 25, 2009
This is like playing my favorite board game Risk, only more challenging and realistic. An addicting game I can't sopt playing it.
Posted on October 24, 2009
Supremacy 1914 is one of the BEST games I have ever played. There is no waiting all the time so i can play in a blink of an eye.
Posted on October 24, 2009
Fantastic gameplay
but be careful, maybe not able to end it
you have to login min. 2 times a day to be able to win
Posted on October 23, 2009
This game is addicting. Excellent for the lover of strategy games. Love the interface and the displays.
Posted on October 22, 2009
Realy good game! Very interested for Strategygame-Fans. Good interface and nice Gameplay for a Browser-Game.
Posted on October 22, 2009
This game is what I have been waiting for. It's fantastic, A computer Risk Games and more, it provides a great challenge
Posted on October 22, 2009
This game is very fun and exciting. It gives you alot of different ways you can do things. It is very strategic.
Posted on October 20, 2009
Fast phased! My kind of game. This game allows the players to participate in a true multilayer environment without taking too much of time.
-sami_sl
Posted on October 20, 2009
Excellent game. I have enjoyed every time I have played. I have used it for team building exercises.
Posted on October 13, 2009
awesome! It's a great sight for playing games that need a little bit of attention and then leave it and you can come back later and check up in it again. It's great!
Posted on October 12, 2009
awesome! It's a great sight for playing games that need a little bit of attention and then leave it and you can come back later and check up in it again. It's great!
Posted on October 12, 2009
This is the best of economic/diplomatic/war games I have seen. The community is very supportive and the learning curve is not overwhelming. Warning: games last from 30-90 days.
Posted on October 09, 2009
This game is very cool. But I don`t know why we must write at least 100 characters this is very stupid. Bye!
Posted on October 09, 2009
An excellent strategy game with a grate community. Lots of Fun and you have to think hard to win the battle
Posted on October 08, 2009
Best online game iver eber played much better than tribe wars original maps and trading is faster =)
Posted on October 08, 2009
really nice game with a nice community. They extend the game and u can earn the special *** there without buying it just for voting
Posted on October 07, 2009
this is so cool premium rounds and 30players map what do you want more and the map fantastic its more intersting as tribewars because you can settle your soldiers in th area and not only in towns
Posted on October 04, 2009
this is one very professional game which sets itself apart from most other browser games in that it provied true proper game graphics instead of stupid boring tables
Posted on October 04, 2009
At first sight it seems slow and limited. But in a shortwhile the game becomes hypnotic, the multiple choices of how to use your resources, the real interaction with your opponents and the ever present fear of betrayal mean you will be thinking about the game away from the computer, planning ahead.
Posted on October 04, 2009
This is an excellent game for WWI-era buffs and amateurs alike. While there is a deal of complexity behind the scenes, the actual gameplay is easy to learn but very hard to master! Unlike many games, this one doesn't make it easier for people who pay to win - people who pay get very minor benefits (i.e. speeding up special unit production, increasing morale in provinces - these are helpful, but aren't game breakers). The real benefit for players who pay are the gold rounds that have a ton of special features, like additional units (Submarines, Airplanes, etc), team and/or nation selection to name but a few.

Overall an excellent game with a multitude of gameplay levels - i.e. warfare, economics, politics - although warfare is the ultimate purpose of the game.
Posted on October 04, 2009
This Game is the best first world war game I've ever seen. It is a grate real time strategy game which makes fun to play with friends.
Posted on October 03, 2009
this is one of the best browsergames i've played so far. the vast majority of games are just simple stupid boring tables which is going by foot instead of driving a ferrari
Posted on September 30, 2009
this is a game of great complexity and not designed to meet mainstream liking. very active developers mean the game's always evolving and a likewise very active community provides for many interesting rounds yet to come
Posted on September 27, 2009
terrible stat tracking... just read in the forum where a guy was caught obviously cheating and padding his stats... the guy who found the cheating (lol, which was the number 1 ranked player) was vilified and treated like crap... nothing was done to stop the cheating... any site who lets the number 1 player get treated like absolute shit should be avoided...

in the end... good game, terrible forum controls and too easy to pad stats...
Posted on September 16, 2009
this game rocks. best i've played in years!! very active community and devs as well. finally no table based junk like so many others... xox
Posted on July 15, 2009
this was so bad i didnt even play
Posted on February 02, 2009
This is my favourite.
Posted on January 29, 2009
Very cool! Haven't seen anything like it.
Negative Score: 1732 | Reviews: 2
JPhillips123
Posted on January 22, 2013
Ironically, the moderation team consists of exactly what the rules, and the laws of Germany (where this game is hosted) forbid: Nazis.
Wardancer
Posted on December 31, 2012
I is good but it can get extremely boring, after about 15 minutes from playing I stopped.