Game Search:
Login: Password: Remember? Not a member yet? Register! Forgotten password?
.
NinjaManager - Naruto Online RPG

NinjaManager - Naruto Online RPG

Reviews
Positive Score: 20691 | Reviews: 114
rjjenn
Posted on June 19, 2013
this game is amazing I can play this game for hours a day
Posted on November 19, 2010
This is a great game! The characters it has to choose from is fantastic.You get to level up, be ranked among others.It shows alot more animation then other naruto based online games.
Posted on October 29, 2010
It's friggin addictive. I'm addicted. I'm addicted by Naruto. Naruto is addictive. This is a Naruto game, so I'm addicted.
Posted on July 12, 2010
Exceleent!!!
Naruto's fans loves it...
Your bad faces it's a ninja shop. You buy a ninja!!!
But it's good
Posted on June 16, 2010
super game everyone should play it i mean its mindblowing and what not
Posted on February 03, 2010
I LOVE PLAYING THIS GAME IT KEEPS YOU BUSY THERE IS SO MUCH TO DO IT KEEPS YOU OCCUPIED..I REALLY LIKE IT
Posted on February 02, 2010
this game has me so addicted i love playing it . it has lots of challenges so your never bored with it.
Posted on January 30, 2010
i just started paying this game its been four days and im already addicted..i like the battle sequence.

Posted on January 15, 2010
this game is great and quite fun to play. so i hope others tr and play it as well. hopefully though
Posted on January 14, 2010
overrated :)
Posted on January 12, 2010
Grande jogo mm juntar dois coisas brutais k ? naruto e um jogo online e gratis.. simplesmentes impecavel
Posted on January 07, 2010
this is a great game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!wow
Posted on January 06, 2010
I love to play them. This's really a good game to play.Hope you guys will like to play there.
See ya.
Posted on January 06, 2010
it is a great game! it is close to the show so it's good enough to get by. I recomend it so be good to it.
Posted on December 28, 2009
I love this game, ??????is f*cking awesome!!!!!!
Posted on December 13, 2009
beast my account is light4536 i ***ing love this damn site it beast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on December 04, 2009
The best online game ever.. this game have much things to do, and many ways to gain exp and thats goos..
Posted on December 03, 2009
Very good game, i like naruto and a game on base on this is very good.. all the caracters are there and that is perfect..
Posted on November 29, 2009
this game is freacking awesome, it has everything and the interface is so cool it's one of the best games i've ever played
Posted on November 23, 2009
its a really good game there isnt much online that ive been able to find as far as an mmorpg for the naruto series so thi site was a relief when i found it i just hope that they will keep upgrading it and making it better for everyone to use.
Posted on November 15, 2009
5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)
Posted on November 09, 2009
Exellente Game very competitive with ladder rank and pvp
Register Here: *****//www.ninjamanager.com/?rf=93203
Posted on November 07, 2009
really great game!
W NINJA MANAGER!! Oh Yeah this is the best game in the word!!
I think that's all :)!
Posted on November 07, 2009
Muito bom jogo.. manero dimais...
S? ? um pouco estranho no come?o mas depois fica bacana al?m de ser competitivo
Posted on November 06, 2009
Muito bom jogo.... muito divertido e ?muito competitivo o que ? o melhor Inicio ? meio dificil mas depois quando pega o ritmo fica legal

Posted on November 04, 2009
muito bom jogo... tem uma jogabilidade interessante no come?o ? dificil mas depois com um bom grupo d? pra ganhar todas
Posted on November 03, 2009
i love this game :) i love this game :) i love this game :) i love this game :) i love this game :) i love this game :)
Posted on November 02, 2009
Muito bom jogo... primeiro q joguei que se parece com o anime pois tem a possibilidade de formar equipes e modos de pvp em arena e ladder
Recomendo
Posted on November 02, 2009
i love this game :)i love this game :)i love this game :)i love this game :)i love this game :)i love this game :)i love this game :)
Posted on November 01, 2009
The game is seriously adicting and i like the variety it offers, i mean you can have literly hundreds of different teams how many FREE games offer that?
Posted on October 31, 2009
good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)
Posted on October 30, 2009
good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)
Posted on October 22, 2009
the character limiet is too high!the character limiet is too high!the character limiet is too high!the character limiet is too high!the character limiet is too high!
Posted on October 19, 2009
I'm telling you all to join (register) on this site :X i've found my new daily game to play . All the best , MyTh .
Posted on October 11, 2009
This site is so nice.I like it so much , all the things it have are good.I cant say anything bad about this site.Because this site dont have anything bad.
Posted on October 11, 2009
Ninja Manager is a fun web-based game. The game sticks relatively well to the characters in the anime. fun.
Posted on October 08, 2009
I'm so happy i found this site , it's one of the best naruto sites/games that i've found so far ... register as fast as you can .
Posted on October 02, 2009
I'm so happy i found this site , it's one of the best naruto sites/games that i've found so far ... register as fast as you can .
Posted on September 30, 2009
uber game,very interesting,good looking,ninjas,planning being the best >:))
Posted on September 29, 2009
Great game , i could play for days and not get bored . The only bad thing is that it's a bit hard to get to the top .
Posted on September 28, 2009
The most boring game I have every played. The story is repeative and the battle arena is slow and stupid.
Posted on September 24, 2009
it is awesom and definitely stunning and addictive and i love naruto and it has encompassed the storyline of naruto beautifully
Posted on September 23, 2009
this game is really a time killing game :P its not hard to understand and quite easy to follow the story mode. very funny to play beside my homeworks :P
Posted on September 23, 2009
AWESOME this game has everything you want in it.. and the maker udon keeps adding more and more makin it better and our opinion really matters here at ninja manager
Posted on September 12, 2009
This is the best game i like very much.I am registred on forum and they are very assome.NarutoManager
Posted on September 11, 2009
it is great spending some time to this game while waiting to buff my series video., im having fun playing it., gud luk to all., en it is a pleasure to one of the members of ninjamanager.
Posted on September 03, 2009
cool. This web browser games is realy based on naruto's anime. There are grup based on event in the anime
Posted on September 02, 2009
Great Site, Great Game, Play the game everyday if possible. Gotta love how it sticks to the storyline.
Posted on August 28, 2009
good game, especially if you've got a crapload of time to kill, trust me, i've wasted countless hours with this game.
Posted on August 26, 2009
bloody awesome game -,- damn this count of letters so anyway its a good game you must play MUST PLAY
Posted on August 25, 2009
Good game, with lots of options and if your a naruto fan, then this is definitely the game for you. Heh.
Posted on August 25, 2009
Awesome game get into it! This game will suck you in and you will love every minute of it! You just sit waiting to play again!
Posted on August 24, 2009
Cool game, its a good way to kill time, so if you have plenty of free time, this is the game for you.
Posted on August 23, 2009
This is a pretty cool MMORPG and a great time waster. So if you're looking for a cool way towaste time, here it is.
Posted on August 22, 2009
it is a realy good site if you want an adventure you must visit this site for naw and it is very nice
Posted on August 22, 2009
it is a good online game which does not count on be good in playing but it is count on how to be able to set strategies for every battle like shikamaru does
Posted on August 21, 2009
Really cool MMORPG, lots of options and plenty of things to do. If you're looking to kill time, it's good'un.
Posted on August 21, 2009
the game gets slow at times but is still worth playin. it's creative, fun and interesting. it has an interesting spin on the series.
Posted on August 20, 2009
Hey all, this is a really cool site, a fun game and really worth playing. Plus if you're looking to kill time, this is the site for you.
Posted on August 19, 2009
This game is pretty cool, i would totally play this game over and over and over again, and im not just saying that.
Posted on August 19, 2009
great game it has a really adactictive gaming style to it that i or anyone else has trouble stop play
Posted on August 18, 2009
The game is considerably slow at times yet has a profound way of 'hooking' people into playing for hours, with the considerable breaks to recharge energies of course. Thoroughly enjoyable.
Posted on August 17, 2009
4 Stars. You get to choose who you want on your team, but it takes a while to get more energy and stuff
Posted on August 17, 2009
This is a really good game, you get a crapload of choices to choose from and get a lot of latituede with stuff.
Posted on August 16, 2009
This site is really cool. It allows you a lot of freedom of choice, with a plethora of ninjas to choose from.
Posted on August 15, 2009
should be nr1! why a hundred characters? it is a bit much especialy considering the fact most people a able to express themselves in a few words, i mean except for now i hardly ever make big reviews.
Posted on August 14, 2009
The game is a little slow at times but still gives a unique and interesting twist on Naruto. I love playing it.
Posted on August 10, 2009
this game is good and let you form your own team of ninjas have a good story mode and help you pass the time
Posted on August 09, 2009
Best game in this category this fare I have been playing. Nice system and game play. Not hard to feel happy about it, but it is not a bad thing if you read some tips in the forums.
Posted on August 07, 2009
it is the best i love it who wouldn't it's full of great staff and it never ends and of course you cannot lose your players by others
Posted on August 06, 2009
nice game quite interesting its a great game for a naruto shippuden fanatic..also it makes you think how to defeat your enemy because of the elemental stats of the characters
Posted on August 05, 2009
awesome game no doubt about it. especially for those interested in strategic type games that require thought.
Posted on August 05, 2009
good and great and very great game u should try it or u will miss half of your life i can ensure you that
Posted on August 04, 2009
Awfull :((((((((( very retarded game, i am sory i lost my time with it so far!!!!!!!
Posted on August 03, 2009
Awesome, truely amazing. This is one of the best games I have ever played, the strategy required is hard to manage, but worth it.

Posted on July 30, 2009
this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site-
Posted on July 30, 2009
you should play this game to improve your wisdom and widen your world cause this game will allow u to get friend from all over the world.

Posted on July 29, 2009
i think this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site
Posted on July 29, 2009
good online game teach you how to use your mind to put strategies for every battle you fight and it also help u to make friends all over the world and that is the best part of that game.
Posted on July 29, 2009
awesome game for people who are really into strategic games and things of that sort. Very interactive
Posted on July 28, 2009
This game is not so good, very confusing and on top of that players are very dumb and rude, i am sorry i lost my time with it.
Posted on July 28, 2009
this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site, believe it
Posted on July 27, 2009
this is a bloody good online game that u can pm people from all over the world and that is the most important part in it the friendships that u can make with the others any time any place :))
Posted on July 27, 2009
awesome game its really an addictive game that can be strategic and entertaining at teh same time and i really like hhow they set it up
Posted on July 26, 2009
this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site
Posted on July 26, 2009
it is a good online game which does not count on be good in playing but it is count on how to be able to set strategies for every battle like shikamaru do :)
Posted on July 25, 2009
this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site, definetly!
Posted on July 24, 2009
this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site, i wish there were more lik this one
Posted on July 24, 2009
basically, an interesting game that has a good story and has a good storyline with good humor. This will NOT be a quick thing. It is good for people who take the time go and play daily.
Posted on July 24, 2009
SWEET GAME!!! you get to pick your village and each one has a different plot its so awsome!!! if anyone wants to challenge me im team kentaru
Posted on July 23, 2009
this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site so please let it stay there
Posted on July 22, 2009
this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site
Posted on July 22, 2009
This game is alright. I dont see why so many people are "that addicted to it" if you in to that stuff i guess its ok.
Posted on July 21, 2009
this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site
Posted on July 20, 2009
this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site
Posted on July 20, 2009
Best game in this category this fare I have been playing. Nice system and game play. Not hard to feel happy about it, but it is not a bad thing if you read some tips in the forums.
Posted on July 19, 2009
this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site
Posted on July 18, 2009
this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site
Posted on July 17, 2009
this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site
Posted on July 15, 2009
radical
Posted on July 14, 2009
this a cool naruto game
Posted on July 13, 2009
Great game for Naruto fans.
Posted on July 12, 2009
It's alright, long wait for energy though which really hurts the fun.
Posted on July 10, 2009
It's pretty good compaired with the other Naruto based RPGs which fail in most aspects.
Posted on July 08, 2009
definitely the best text based ninja-rpg based on NARUTO i have played.
Posted on July 08, 2009
its soooooooooooooooo cool(for a txt based)
Posted on July 04, 2009
Awesome game!
Posted on July 02, 2009
Very good game
Posted on June 19, 2009
Nice Game to PLAY
Posted on June 17, 2009
nice browser game
Posted on June 17, 2009
this game is a naruto fans' dream world. Live for you fav ninja and up their stats. Im like.....where have you been all my life. lol....:) XD
Posted on June 16, 2009
awesome very addicting
Posted on June 07, 2009
nice browser game
Posted on June 06, 2009
i am very like this browser game
Negative Score: 4 | Reviews: 0
This game has no negative reviews!