Game Search:
Login: Password: Remember? Not a member yet? Register! Forgotten password?
.
MagicDuel Adventure

MagicDuel Adventure

Reviews
Positive Score: 950173 | Reviews: 639
Nava
Posted on August 03, 2017
A home I visit whenever I wish. I recommend it for those seeking themselves.
Nava
Posted on April 05, 2017
A game that really makes you think and the world is your oyster. I definitely recommend it.
lashtal
Posted on July 23, 2016
Games come and go. I tried tons of them, enjoyed many, but only MagicDuel resist the passing of time. So much more than a game...
lashtal
Posted on July 17, 2016
Games come and go. I tried dozens, enjoyed most of them but ultimately I got bored. Only one \"game\" resist the passing of time. Magic Duel is a life experience. http://magicduel.com/register/register.php?refererID=221376
nadrolski
Posted on April 23, 2016
Happy 11th Birthday, MagicDuel Adventure! Thank you Boss Mur and Boss Chewett for making our dreams come true, thru this realm tee hee :D
blacksoul566
Posted on August 10, 2015
One of the best games I've ever played. Totally original content, with magic, secrets and puzzles. A world where if you can dream it, and the community can believe it, it is reality.
Vicious
Posted on June 25, 2015
Love MD~! Every time I leave I find a new reason to return.
nadrolski
Posted on June 23, 2015
Belated Happy 10th Birthday to the most unique game, or I can say, the next best thing aside from reality, MagicDuel Adventure! :D :D :D
Kamisha
Posted on June 03, 2015
A interesting game it takes a while in order to get into it but after about a month meeting characters and participating in the forum its charms start to become apparent and are not lost. I find my self being drawn back after I leave for a while.
Assira the Black
Posted on May 30, 2015
I have been addicted to this game for years and any time I leave I get sucked right back into it
Nimrodel
Posted on May 29, 2015
Awesome game. playing this game since past few years. :)
nadrolski
Posted on April 15, 2015
Happy 10th Birthday, MagicDuel Adventure! A decade of fun, thrills and excitement go on and on!
nadrolski
Posted on March 13, 2015
Happy , Happy 10th Birthday to you MagicDuel Adventure! :D
Oatsy
Posted on November 12, 2014
Here you can gain free MD Shop credits to purchase limited edition creatures, special features and powerups. All you need to do is to come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site, in exchange we give you a small credit reward for your effort.
Oatsy
Posted on November 09, 2014
Magic Duel is a multiplayer adventure game, you will find here creature fights, amazing places, secret areas, puzzles to solve, alliance collaborative play, a story that changes based on your decisions , magic spells and much much more.... but each feature unlocks as you go deeper in the game and discover them.
nadrolski
Posted on November 08, 2014
MagicDuel Adventure, more than just your usual hardcore Browser-based MMORPG. The action, the thrill, the suspense, the drama, everything you can ever imagine is here.
Kamisha
Posted on September 14, 2014
The game is very interesting however has a very high learning curve and due to the current loss of players is causing problems for players starting out. Presently the best thing for new players to do is bring along some RL friends in order to allow them to train against each other for the beginning of the game then once they get to the higher levels. The game however highly hinges on the Role Play element so those that love to role play will feel right at home. Puzzles are abundant as well.
Icys
Posted on July 16, 2014
amazing art, cool advisors meet great friends :) it fun!
nadrolski
Posted on April 16, 2014
Congratulations to us MD'ers, and Happy 9th Birthday to our dear MagicDuel Adventures! xoxo
Berzerkus
Posted on December 06, 2013
Been awhile since I had a moment to play.....MD is the most intellectually sound rpg ever!!
nadrolski
Posted on October 05, 2013
After four straiht years of playing and living in the MagicDuel Adventure realm, i say, nobody beats this game when it comes to PLAYING A ROLE YOU WANT TO ROLEPLAY.
Berzerkus
Posted on September 21, 2013
Simply the most RAD and fun rpg there is hands down!!!
Berzerkus
Posted on August 10, 2013
Simply the funnest rpg out, good people, loads a puzzles and ya a challenge...
Berzerkus
Posted on July 30, 2013
This is the most awesome and funnest RPG there is out there!!
nadrolski
Posted on July 04, 2013
I say, the best artists in the world gather together and share their talents in this game by providing world-class caliber drawings either to scenes, items or player avatars.
nadrolski
Posted on June 29, 2013
In real life, i have no doubt about me being one of those Miami Heat haters; but in MagicDuel Adventure realm, i give unconditional love and attention to Heat.
Berzerkus
Posted on June 23, 2013
Wicked RPG and if ya like challenges fun in the never ending Sun then MD is it!!
nadrolski
Posted on June 22, 2013
MagicDuel Adventure is more than a food that i eat, more than a vitamin that i take, and a 6-hours of MD a day keeps the doctor away!
darkraptor
Posted on June 21, 2013
A trully unique Game where you will make friends and mostly learn... about yourself. JOINS US NOW and embrace a Real Adventure!
nadrolski
Posted on June 21, 2013
Another lesson I learned here in this game is how to be patient, understanding, most especially be sympathetic to fellow bullies. Retaliation is never the answer to such problems.
nadrolski
Posted on June 20, 2013
I wish someday I could do something contrary against those big-headed bullies who always abuse the resources, and I wish an item or a spell purchasable here in browsermmorpg.com could help me.
Yuhea
Posted on June 17, 2013
MagicDuel is changing. Join now to be the first generation to experience that change
nadrolski
Posted on June 17, 2013
Rain or shine, nothing can stop a Water Dowser, like myself, on doing things at his/her best: collecting Water.
nadrolski
Posted on June 16, 2013
Things are starting to get interesting. Or i say, the real MagicDuel \"Adventure \" has just began!
MilordoZik
Posted on June 08, 2013
Definitely the best game ive ever played. It feels more like reality, than reality.
Sunfire
Posted on May 22, 2013
you need to give this gam a try, it's certainly worth the time warning: addictive :P
nadrolski
Posted on May 20, 2013
Harvesting resources is like training hardcore, with finesse: it requires unlimited loads of knowledge, hard work, discipline and dedication. the more patience you exert, the more rewards you get.
Berzerkus
Posted on May 13, 2013
MD rules the rest of the RPGsout there!! Good fun, great people and well things :P
Berzerkus
Posted on May 11, 2013
New and exciting things goin' on in MD, if you want to have the best thought fight puzzle rpg then look no further :P
nadrolski
Posted on May 10, 2013
because of this unique feature in MagicDuel Adventure they call \"viscosity\", the game helped me improve my patience, not only in-game but also in real life.
nadrolski
Posted on May 09, 2013
if there is something impossible that i am to wish for, and if i will be given a chance to bring it into existence, i wish to worship and serve loads of Heat to Lord Tipu even he is only an MP4.
nadrolski
Posted on May 08, 2013
..and not only shall Lord Tipu bring physical havoc, torture and pain to other MP4s and MP5s with badges, he will also infest them with long-term mental problems that can make them say \"i wish i didn't engaged a fight with the great one.\"
nadrolski
Posted on May 07, 2013
i strongly believe that Lord Tipu does not need to advance and be at MP5 to reign, fight-wise. all he need are Dragons :P
nadrolski
Posted on May 06, 2013
i wish someday that browsermmorpg.com will also sell Spell Documents, with the consent of MagicDuel Adventure Council. the more shop choices, the merrier.
nadrolski
Posted on May 05, 2013
i wish alliance leaders also had the \"power\" to summon all of its active/online alliance leaders to its current location; if not, summoning one member is good enough. though other special leader abilities is also preferred :D
nadrolski
Posted on May 04, 2013
what if players have their own unique Aura and boost every creature that fights for him on his side? i am pretty sure it will be fun to battle even with weak creatures :D
darlec77
Posted on May 03, 2013
Excellent unique game with intruiging and original concepts and artwork.
nadrolski
Posted on May 03, 2013
speaking honestly, with no malice, i believe Lord Tipu is going to be the next man to watch out, fighting-wise. now he is part of the KoB, and even an MP4 only, others should think first if they are to idle in a non-Sanctuary scene or not :P
nadrolski
Posted on May 02, 2013
happy 2,000 AD to our beloved Boss Chewett, more happy (active) days to come and thank you for everything!
tipu
Posted on May 01, 2013
Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit Rabbit
nadrolski
Posted on May 01, 2013
i politely request the MD Creature shop here be refilled with items again because i wish to acquire a new Rustgold Drachorn and a Reindrach :P
nadrolski
Posted on April 30, 2013
not only i train and pump my personal statistics, i also train mentally and spiritually for me to face anything that might come on my way. training hardcore!
nadrolski
Posted on April 29, 2013
Good MagicDuel fighters are not born, but are made (some are from scratch). Not only to survive, but to conquer, that is why we need to TRAIN HARDCORE!
nadrolski
Posted on April 28, 2013
started training hardcore, though this time, to be a decent hybrid player: a good fighter and a good resources lover.
nadrolski
Posted on April 27, 2013
even though i am old enough, MP-wise, i am still in favor of using the old though the favorites of the young NON-DAMAGING TRAINING.
nadrolski
Posted on April 26, 2013
i admit being lazy attending the medal ceremony on the last MD Birthday celebration, but still i wish to have one of course :D Lord Tipu you rock
nadrolski
Posted on April 25, 2013
many times i thought of where could the other armors/weapons be hidden? or made me think if they do really exist in the realm?
nadrolski
Posted on April 24, 2013
if Aramors have these creature-boosting editions/versions, i wish someday Grasans could have at least one \"enchanter\" too.
tipu
Posted on April 23, 2013
I have got a jar I have got a jar I have got a jar
nadrolski
Posted on April 23, 2013
one of the most important things i learned from MagicDuel Adventure about PvP theme of play is to learn, produce and save a bunch of patience most especially in good times or bad. i love this game :)
Berzerkus
Posted on April 22, 2013
MD festivities almost over, what a fun time. You really need to try :P
nadrolski
Posted on April 22, 2013
since i was revived from the dead, i did a bit of change on how i train. instead of pumping my VE, now i am regularly pumping my VP. and the reason why i am doing it is because, i really dunno. HBD MD :P
darlec77
Posted on April 22, 2013
Brilliant unique game with original artwork and intriguing concepts.
darlec77
Posted on April 21, 2013
Excellent unique game with original artwork and intriguing concepts.
Berzerkus
Posted on April 21, 2013
Just wondering if you have played MD yet? 8th anniversary going on. Lots of games, quest and so om and so forth :p
nadrolski
Posted on April 21, 2013
i still believe Lord Tipu is the most interesting and unique character in the MagicDuel realm ever since he came into existence. love him or hate him, the spice he bring and the \"lives\" he touches is incomparable. long live, Lord Tipu!
samon
Posted on April 20, 2013
Magic Duel is awesome, it's one of the few games where you can actually play without having to do the same thing millions of times over and over again and still have a great time.
nadrolski
Posted on April 20, 2013
there was a time i desperately dreamed of becoming the ultimate MagicDuel warrior ever: to have the strength of *Clock Master* to have the heart of *Chewett* and the charisma of Lord Tipu i won't stop til i fulfill my dream.. HBD MD
darlec77
Posted on April 20, 2013
Brilliant unique game with original artwork and intriguing concepts.
Berzerkus
Posted on April 19, 2013
Ok, it's MD's burthday and you need to stop reading this and play!!
nadrolski
Posted on April 19, 2013
i dreamed of becoming the most successful and most effective alliance leader in the whole MagicDuel realm someday. it's not bad to dream anyways. HBD MD
nadrolski
Posted on April 18, 2013
i love almost every thing about my home land, Marind Bell, most especially its people. and to balance \"who i am\" and \"what i believe\", i support, if not all, but most of Lord Tipu's campaign. HBD MD
nadrolski
Posted on April 17, 2013
Training Hardcore! just building and regaining my momentum to train hardcore as before. hbd mda
Berzerkus
Posted on April 17, 2013
Well, have you tried MD yet? Stop reading this and play!!
Yuhea
Posted on April 16, 2013
Every day is a party! Join us now to enjoin Magicduel Birthday. Still 5 days left, quickly!
nadrolski
Posted on April 16, 2013
it has been like three (7) years i've wished to have those anniversary Aramors, but i am not losing hope to owned all and use them in good ways :D happy birthday MD and thank you Boss Mur
Yuhea
Posted on April 16, 2013
2days of MD BD party, and there are already 9 quests going on. More interesting quests will be comming soon. Join us now!
Berzerkus
Posted on April 15, 2013
This' simply a wicked fun rpg that is second to none. Give atry and rock and roll :P
nadrolski
Posted on April 15, 2013
the week-long party bash starts today, and you should not miss even a single thing! happy birthday, MD!
Yuhea
Posted on April 15, 2013
Happy MD Birthday! All the quests are very interesting so far. And 7 more days !
darlec77
Posted on April 14, 2013
Excellent unique amazing game full of originallity.
lashtal
Posted on April 14, 2013
Join the birthday party today! This is an experience you'll never forget!
nadrolski
Posted on April 14, 2013
Still loving this realm and its people in spite of the game treating us unfairly (lol). Not death, but 'til banned do us part. HBD MD
darlec77
Posted on April 14, 2013
Incredible unique engaging game filled with originality.
darlec77
Posted on April 13, 2013
Brilliant game like no other with original artwork and concepts.
lashtal
Posted on April 13, 2013
Experience a realm like no others! Outstanding community, addictive plot, collectable creatures... Just amazing!
nadrolski
Posted on April 13, 2013
My favorite MagicDuel Adventure creature skill is the \"Weaken Defense\". Not only it lowers one, multiple or even ALL opponent's poor creature/s' defense, it also give the chance to your critters to deal massive damage, regardless or their base attacks. happy birthday, MagicDuel
nadrolski
Posted on April 12, 2013
Pimped Grasans, the best and most balanced MagicDuel creature in my honest opinion. Not only they smell bad, they do horrible Haotic Strikes. What more if someday they get their own AURA?
nadrolski
Posted on April 12, 2013
the game is truly unique in a way like it runs events that participants get the chance to live and enjoy moving on until the next one, or die instantly and be just a dummy until you quit. happy birthday, MD
nadrolski
Posted on April 11, 2013
you say that: Our purpose is not to give you an alternate world to escape your real one, its not to give you a casual game to relax, but to educate your mind in a way that is not normaly possible. so does this mean that our death is also part of the \"education\" process?
nadrolski
Posted on April 10, 2013
now i am beginning to realize and understand why most of loyal players quit even from their most favorite game during the darkest hours of their playing careers. happy birthday, MD
tipu
Posted on April 10, 2013
Live hell is coming Live hell is coming Live hell is coming Live hell is coming
nadrolski
Posted on April 09, 2013
Training Hardcore. those were the two words popularized by DARK DEMON, and the only two words all i thought of doing if only i were breathing in MagicDuel Adventure's realm. Happy Birthday, MD
nadrolski
Posted on April 08, 2013
So far, MagicDuel Adventure is still the best Browser-based Online MMORPG in my heart, even though it does not give importance to loyal dead persons like us. Happy Birthday, MD
darlec77
Posted on April 08, 2013
Great, unique game full of original artwork and concepts.
nadrolski
Posted on April 07, 2013
TOMATO. i wish Molquert had a heart of gold and help us get revived without any conditions. have mercy on our souls, HBD MD.
Sunfire
Posted on April 07, 2013
give this game a try, you will be amazed by what you find
Sunfire
Posted on April 06, 2013
you must try this game, it's awesome. unlike anything you've ever played before
nadrolski
Posted on April 06, 2013
i support the campaign to aid the newbies on their journey until they get familiarized with the game and the realm. i also support the campaign to aid the veterans on keeping them ALIVE, literally.
everyone
Posted on April 05, 2013
An excellent game with a unique community and way of play. I love it =)
Yuhea
Posted on April 05, 2013
Magicduel, the only game where each and every players can create their own quest. Join us now and start building your own path!
darlec77
Posted on April 05, 2013
Exceptionally brilliant, unique, game with original artwork and concepts.
nadrolski
Posted on April 05, 2013
tried and tested, and truly an addicting realm to be part of. up to this very moment, even i am one of those unfortunate corpse, i still love this game. never lose hope even MagicDuel does not want you to be alive with the others.
darlec77
Posted on April 04, 2013
MagicDuel is a unique, intriguing and awesome game, filled with original artwork and concepts.
Sunfire
Posted on April 04, 2013
a must try game, really worth your time, greatgameplay and awesome community
Yuhea
Posted on April 04, 2013
only 11 days till MD's birthday. Join us now to enjoin many events to come
nadrolski
Posted on April 04, 2013
Elucubrations may eat Rainbow Candy, and they produce something. Grasans may eat Wiiya, and they produce something. i wish for more creatures also produce something when they eat a resource.
darlec77
Posted on April 03, 2013
Great fun game, original artwork and intriguing concepts.
lashtal
Posted on April 03, 2013
Addictive storyline, outstanding community, this is an experience that will change your understanding of the word \"magic\".
Sunfire
Posted on April 03, 2013
great game you must try, but beware it's very addictive
MRAlyon
Posted on April 03, 2013
MagiDuel isn't a game, but is the best an unique community that you could be be able to find... give it a change and you will see that you will not regret!!!
nadrolski
Posted on April 03, 2013
i rather have bad times with Eon, the strongest fighter the game ever had, than to sit and count endless hours, days, weeks and months (probably years) of being a rotting corpse. Happy Birthday, MD
Sunfire
Posted on April 02, 2013
amazing game, that keeps you interested even after 3 years playing it
lashtal
Posted on April 02, 2013
Not only a game, this is a supernatural experience. Highly addictive, like all beautiful things.
nadrolski
Posted on April 02, 2013
freebies! freebies! freebies! i love this game, not only because of being very unique in many ways, but also they give a lot of COOL freebies to loyal players and fans! loving it!
Yuhea
Posted on April 01, 2013
the beginning may be unfamiliar and difficult for new player, but it is the same for everything. Talk, talk to other people, ask for help, make yourself known to the world
Sunfire
Posted on April 01, 2013
great game, you must certainly try it. it's unlike anything you tried before
Yuhea
Posted on April 01, 2013
Magicduel will change your concept of gaming. It does for me.
nadrolski
Posted on April 01, 2013
even at the very darkest moment and crucial peak of my MD career, i can't stop thinking about grinding and shaping my character's muscles. soon, together with Lord Tipu, we the dead shall live and rise again! Happy Birthday, MD!
Sunfire
Posted on March 31, 2013
MagicDuel is an amazing game like no other, you should really give it a try
Yuhea
Posted on March 31, 2013
MD birthday is coming, there will be alots of event and reward. Join now!
nadrolski
Posted on March 31, 2013
One thing i observed on my three years of playing MagicDuel Adventure is that we players do not get to improve our armors. Maybe if we can, it may bring more interests and colors to each warrior's lifestyle. Give the Blacksmith a chance! Happy Birthday, MagicDuel!
nadrolski
Posted on March 30, 2013
even in my dreams, there were countless times i thought of how my six-packed armpit training does. no matter how i hide it, this MD-addiction of mine seems can not be cured..
Sunfire
Posted on March 30, 2013
awesome game, best i've ever played. be warned it's very addictive :)
nadrolski
Posted on March 30, 2013
i wish Marind Bell will also have its new creature for all the players to deal with. happy birthday, MagicDuel!
Yuhea
Posted on March 30, 2013
this game has the friendliest new player helper i have ever seen (ingame they are call LHO, aka *name* people) . So dont hesitate asking for help
Yuhea
Posted on March 29, 2013
This game has action, story, and players interactions. A very complete and special game. Give it a try
MilordoZik
Posted on March 29, 2013
A great game overall ( ^-^) Beautiful art, great people, and an atmosphere that will stick with you for a lifetime =]
nadrolski
Posted on March 29, 2013
this game, or let me say, my other reality, is worth not just playing but also dying for. advance happy birthday, MD!
darkraptor
Posted on March 29, 2013
A experience like no other, the very redefinition of the adventure game concept. Dare to Join this ever evoluting realm, find it's secrets, be part of it!
Yuhea
Posted on March 29, 2013
This is a one-of-a-kind game. And it is not just a \"game\". Try it to see for yourself
everyone
Posted on March 29, 2013
I still love this game after four years! Constantly evolving and expanding :))
rikstar
Posted on March 28, 2013
I really like this game so far. Because it is a fantastic game with lots of thinking. I also like that this game has one of the best community's I know of.
Ysnigdha
Posted on March 28, 2013
PvP was never this awesome before. Join this addictive game and let it enchant you with all the important lessons of life and incredible addictiveness to player created quests.
Nava
Posted on March 28, 2013
This game is meant to make you think and question all that is around you. It teaches you that anything is possible.
tipu
Posted on March 28, 2013
yes yes MD is Awesome...amazing and now dragon plz..
Ratbert
Posted on March 28, 2013
Awesome game to play. Battle, quest, drama ;p
darkraptor
Posted on March 21, 2013
UNIQUE! A experience like no other, the very redefinition of the adventure game concept. Dare to Join this ever evoluting realm, find it's secrets, be part of it!
darkraptor
Posted on March 20, 2013
UNIQUE! A experience like no other, the very redefinition of the adventure game concept. Dare to Join this ever evoluting realm, find it's secrets, be part of it!
no one
Posted on March 18, 2013
Great game. Annoying unless you master its mechanics.
Wardancer
Posted on December 31, 2012
I is good but it can get extremely boring, after about 15 minutes from playing I stopped. But it is otherwise a great game!
MilordoZik
Posted on December 03, 2012
Great game, beautiful art, crazy characters, and good friends. What more could a gamer ask for? ^-^
DARK DEMON
Posted on December 03, 2012
Not voting for this game is almost a sin, if you are unaware! :P
zentao
Posted on November 09, 2012
A place that allows your mind to explore the realm of your soul.
ackshanbemunah
Posted on October 02, 2012
I keep coming back to this game. I have learned so much from the people here. Beyond that, the combat system is interesting and the artwork, beautiful. I have a feeling that there is another level I have completely missed...
Heartess
Posted on September 11, 2012
This game is fun & I enjoy it very much!~ The system is easy, so far. Also, I like the Transposition Principle...
jaime1997
Posted on August 06, 2012
Very interesting concept, and a mature community. This is not your usual online-browser game. Definetivly worth a try.
MasterB
Posted on April 03, 2012
EXCELLENT GAME ! Addictive ! and UNIQUE ! Unlike many other games out there !
gigihno
Posted on March 18, 2012
this is a game which dont let log out ..everybody should try it..i spend almost all my day here ..
Kamisha
Posted on February 02, 2012
Great game has an interesting feel in relation to regular MMORPG's. It will take some time in order to adjust since there is little if any immediate gratification and just spamming powerful set ups does not work.
bradbury
Posted on January 13, 2012
Excellent game, custom-made quests, unique gameplay, intensely mysterious environment, there's always a challenge to face
Manda
Posted on January 03, 2012
Hahhaha is better than war online fames trust me i was in much but you must build a great army
jia11237
Posted on December 17, 2011
Great game. Need a good deal of patience to play this game.
Berzerkus
Posted on November 30, 2011
So have you tried MD yet? Stop foolin' with other games. Magic Duel is second to none!! :P
Pentdragon
Posted on November 26, 2011
Intriguing, ideal for whom wants some food for his/her brain
Kamisha
Posted on November 26, 2011
Awesome game. More like an online second life than an actual game.
zentao
Posted on November 25, 2011
I <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 Magicuel! 4 eva yay great game interesting
Phantom Orchid
Posted on November 24, 2011
This game will blow your mind and and feed your soul!
zentao
Posted on November 24, 2011
Awesome thought provoking game! Must experience this to understand!
blacksoul566
Posted on November 23, 2011
MagicDuel is an amazing game! Meet crazy, totally original people! A loving community with many secrets for you to find! :)
Phantom Orchid
Posted on November 23, 2011
Enter into a realm of battle, magic, and imaginative creativity. Enter, if you dare!
Kamisha
Posted on November 23, 2011
A well made game. Has a interesting game mechanic for those people who wish to try more and find the rewards.
redneck
Posted on November 23, 2011
The game is great for role players. Its awesome. Nuff said.
zentao
Posted on November 23, 2011
This is more then a game, it is a plethora of creativity and mystery!
BloodPrince
Posted on November 22, 2011
I have been playing this game for about 4 years now and enjoyed it very much. Extremely unique game player which revolves around the player. Truly and player centric and adaptive game and the only one of its kind I have seen. It has something for everyone.
Manda
Posted on November 20, 2011
Hey this is increible game sences and u can try to beat Dst :D
Leixer
Posted on November 19, 2011
i really love the game, best game ever, more than 3 years of playing and still playing, good for everyone, not just for gaming but also for learning
Manda
Posted on November 19, 2011
One of the best set of creature get them all if u can :D
krioni
Posted on November 19, 2011
Enjoy the depth and reward for staying in the game and being active. It has collectable aspects as well.
ignnus
Posted on November 19, 2011
Best game ever..just try it for a month and you'll see
Manda
Posted on November 19, 2011
Elucubration dont eats my candy!!!!!! i know you need it but i can get more soon
Berzerkus
Posted on November 15, 2011
Most interesting realm, with tons to do! Puzzles, quests and ya fighting too....but different. Play TODAY, right NOW :P
samon
Posted on October 24, 2011
One of the most unique and creative games I've ever played. It gives you all the freedom you want to play however you want to. One of the few (if not the only) games I've actively played for over a year now.
Lord Jaguar
Posted on October 06, 2011
I love this game so much. It has something for everyone. If you just want to fight- you can. If you just want to hang out- you can.
Lord Jaguar
Posted on October 03, 2011
Magicduel is an awesome game if you stick with it and get to know the other people playing.
Berzerkus
Posted on September 22, 2011
So have you played MD yet? Why not?? This is the wickedest most gnarly rpg!! Play today!!
Berzerkus
Posted on September 20, 2011
Wicked RPG!! So much fun, with quests, battles, riddles and just awesome!! Play today
Berzerkus
Posted on September 15, 2011
Yup MD is still one of the gnarliest Rgps out there!! Play today!!!
Berzerkus
Posted on September 14, 2011
I keep sayin' it, MD is the RPG I've ever played :P Play today!!
Berzerkus
Posted on September 12, 2011
Funnest game ever. Fighting, puzzles, quests. MD has it all!! Plat today :P
Berzerkus
Posted on September 06, 2011
This is the most wicked aewsome rpg there is!! Puzzles, fighting, quests and lots more. Try MD today!!
Berzerkus
Posted on September 06, 2011
Best RPG ever. Puzzles, quests, and ya fighting too. Play today!!
Berzerkus
Posted on September 02, 2011
Wicked, fun, exciting, Rad, thinking rpg. If you haven't played, get off you duff and get balanced!!
the3rdshinigami
Posted on August 31, 2011
Amazing game! Interesting people! Infinite stuff to do! LIMITLESS creativity. Please play even if you have the slightest incline to try it, I will greet you personally and ensure entertainment! This is by far the most different game you will find online. The game is unlocked in levels, which means the longer you play and the more you do, the more you will be able to do! If you like puzzles but never get challenged, then I swear to you... you WILL be challenged. I give you my word.
Berzerkus
Posted on August 31, 2011
Magic Duel, killer RPG, tons of puzzles riddles and yes of course fighting. It's different though. Try it today!!
Berzerkus
Posted on August 26, 2011
magic duel is the most awesome, rad sweet and wicked RPG out there. Try it today!!
Berzerkus
Posted on August 25, 2011
Magic Duel is the funnest most wicked rpg ever, good fun great friends. Try it today!!
Berzerkus
Posted on August 21, 2011
Play this game!! I assure you it will be RAD!! Warning however, it will becom addicting :P
Berzerkus
Posted on August 17, 2011
Play MD its soo addicting and fun!! I promise you won't regret it!!
Berzerkus
Posted on August 16, 2011
Killer rad awesome addicting most fun game I've ever played
Berzerkus
Posted on August 10, 2011
Yes this RPG is awesome!! My love and I play all the time. Try it!! MD rules!!
Berzerkus
Posted on August 07, 2011
Magic Duel is the funnest, bestest, most awesome RPG I've ever played. You should try it!!
Berzerkus
Posted on August 06, 2011
This RPG is the best!! If you haven't tried MD yet, then wake up!! Try it without making an account to see.
Berzerkus
Posted on August 03, 2011
Magic Duel is an excellent way to spend an evenin' with your love. Play!!
Berzerkus
Posted on July 22, 2011
MD is soooo much fun, the love of my life and play togather. Try it!! :P
Berzerkus
Posted on July 21, 2011
Play Magic Duel!! Killer quests, different ways to battle and challenging puzzles :P
Berzerkus
Posted on July 21, 2011
What's this? You haven't tried MD yet.....shame shame :P It's a fascinating RPG with many twists turns puzzles etc that's like no other. So stop toolin' and get on!!
Berzerkus
Posted on July 19, 2011
Simply wicked!! You must play, or at least try. There's a guest user log on to play :P
Berzerkus
Posted on July 18, 2011
Most wicked, rad, fun amazing RPG game ever!! :P Join us!!
Time4Alchemy
Posted on July 06, 2011
A welcome break from the myriad of MMORG clones scattered across the internet. Instead of a repetitive and mindless routine, MD presents a intricate and detailed world that extends beyond the limits of casual gaming.
Mupax
Posted on June 24, 2011
it's a fantastic game, filled with mystery and challenges.
tipu
Posted on June 17, 2011
yes They Jailed me But u will be amazed to know that even in that jail we have adventure, RP and secrets too hehe. Well Thats Magic duel for u hehe
jmaster
Posted on May 29, 2011
Great game. Love playing It. Get to be who you want to be and everyone accepts that. Perfect Role playing browser game.
yoth
Posted on May 23, 2011
If you are looking for a game with 3D rendering and realistic screams and blood - you may not find what you are looking for. Puzzles, original graphics, interesting people, challenges - that you will. Only do not let your confusion overcome you at first :-)
chriselnenepr
Posted on May 21, 2011
my name in this game is chriselnenepr i am currently going through the game and its pretty awesome
chriselnenepr
Posted on May 19, 2011
it is the best game ever you should totally sign in to play this game
chriselnenepr
Posted on May 18, 2011
i love this game best game ever you can do so many things
chriselnenepr
Posted on May 16, 2011
best game that ever existed it so easy to play its awesome
yoth
Posted on May 09, 2011
6th anniversary party over; new crit and new map availaible; challenges for new and old players:-) great game
Daedalus
Posted on April 28, 2011
After playing MD for a (short) while I find it to truly be one of a kind game! Instead of the normal grinding you usually get on most online games, MD is filled with interactive stories, intelligent puzzles, great players, lots of freedom and a GREAT atmosphere!
Daedalus
Posted on April 27, 2011
It's a great game, really interactive, great story, great setting. This is seriously one of a kind!
xr
Posted on April 25, 2011
Game that is on the market 6 years - with changes and expansions all the time.
nadrolski
Posted on April 24, 2011
10,000+ voters know that this game rocks, 3 voters love planting and harvesting plants only.
HyMo
Posted on April 22, 2011
at first, i thought this is a common game like the other games we play: to be the best, you have to win all the time! but this is the opposite of those games, it lets you use your brain aside from thinking about wins.
lancaster
Posted on April 19, 2011
very unique and original graphic interface, one of a kind. everything is drawn by hands and makes the game theme very interesting.
nadrolski
Posted on April 17, 2011
Happy Happy Happy 6th Birthday, MagicDuel Adventures!
Mighty Pirate
Posted on April 14, 2011
Happy Birthday, MagicDuel! We are all celebrating a wonderful game.
nadrolski
Posted on April 14, 2011
Happy 6th Birthday, MagicDuel Adventures! Party currently going on at the Knatty Vacation House! See ya all there! WoOt~
lonewolfpup
Posted on April 13, 2011
MD Birthday celebration for the next 6 days, come join and don't miss a great party. :D
gamer78
Posted on April 13, 2011
The game not about winning or loosing (actually you must loose some battles to grow) - but about going out of the own private box. Recommended!
nadrolski
Posted on April 12, 2011
Two (2) days left and the much-awaited MagicDuel Adventures 6th Birthday celebration will begin! Brace yourselves for another days of festivals, contests, and more surprises! MD ROCKS! _m/
lonewolfpup
Posted on April 10, 2011
One of the best games out there, choose your own path down multiple story lines and create your character how you want to! Even get your own mentors who will teach you what they know.
Lorelay
Posted on April 09, 2011
Itried to play others games, but I couldn't. The community are to much special. The drqwings are awesome, and the player has a high and real chance to make difference in the game.
nadrolski
Posted on April 08, 2011
MagicDuel Adventure's 6th Birthday Celebration! http://forum.bbgsite.com/topics/502/201104/06/364,1.html?time=1302166743#tip10180 Check the link above for details.
IndexArcanum
Posted on April 07, 2011
Unique, can be boring and yet exciting as hell. Try it, but remember the true interest is for a chosen few.
nadrolski
Posted on April 06, 2011
MagicDuel's 6th Birthday is getting near! Prepare yourselves for another unforgettable and magical celebration! Happy Birthday MD! c\",)o
blackyoshi11
Posted on April 06, 2011
This isn't just a game, this is a another realm, full of possibilities from exploration, to fighting, to role-playing, to collecting. You create your own history, but even more so, you can shape the history of the game itself, and others around you, thereby shaping it's future. Are you ready?
pb01
Posted on April 05, 2011
Fighting, RP, and just having fun - something for just everyone. ^th MD Birthday and birthday party is about to begin :-)
xr
Posted on April 05, 2011
Great and universal game - everyone should easily find a corner for themselves. 6th MD birthday and birthday party is about to begin :-)
dragonrider7
Posted on April 05, 2011
Superb and fantastic game login and play guys and enjoy
lonewolfpup
Posted on April 04, 2011
Tired of being stuck alone and not knowing what to do? In this game there are many Live Help Operators and Protectors willing to teach you and take you under their wings.
gamer78
Posted on April 02, 2011
One of the few games where free players are not just cheaper than ai bots for '_real players_' to disembowel
lonewolfpup
Posted on April 01, 2011
Very fun game with many great people to chat with, the role-playing and unlimited training keeps me addicted. (Just won 2nd in the head contest yay XD.)
nadrolski
Posted on March 30, 2011
2nd & Final stage of the Head Contest has started! Players gather at the Gazebo of Equilibrium, fighting each other for the Heads. Top 4 players from each mp levels with most score count will win awesome prizes! WoOt~
xandrews
Posted on March 29, 2011
very fun and interesting role playing game to play !
Mighty Pirate
Posted on March 28, 2011
Do you dare playing with 'liquid dust', 'knator commander' and 'Medusa Ceremonial Armour'? If you are curious, this is your game!
nadrolski
Posted on March 28, 2011
Heads Contest going on! Show your talents and skills on the game by gathering and defending your heads against other (same) MP-level players! To see the current score, visit: http://magicduel.com/sitegizmo/trophycontest.php Rock on!
nadrolski
Posted on March 27, 2011
What else can i say. MagicDuel Adventures is so far the game that let's you train your critters and your muscles (personal profile stats) WITH NO LIMITS!
Arcane Wanderer
Posted on March 26, 2011
This game is unlike any other game that is out there.
jtsings
Posted on March 24, 2011
MagicDuel will actually change your life. What a game!!
Aelis
Posted on March 24, 2011
This game is the most unique I've ever seen. It has been a wonderful experience since I first started playing! You should really take your time to try this one. Advice: Be patient! :)
Ravenstrider
Posted on March 23, 2011
Amazing artwork, great community, different than other games... in a good way.
xr
Posted on March 20, 2011
Events, challenges - and real people to interact :-)
xandrews
Posted on March 15, 2011
It's a fun browser based roleplaying game...Even if one hasn't played this kind of games before, they should check this one out- there's fun and interesting people there you can meet and talk to...
dragonrider7
Posted on March 15, 2011
Fantastic game with wonderfull world and a lot of players
xr
Posted on March 14, 2011
Fighter, riddle/ adventure creator, riddle solver - RPG that has it all for the player.
dragonrider7
Posted on March 14, 2011
Nice fantastic and wonderful game involving a number of players across the world
tipu
Posted on March 12, 2011
We r going to have MD birthday party come and join us hehe
gamer78
Posted on March 11, 2011
Original concept; regular changes, greta people -> addction :-P
Burns
Posted on March 10, 2011
Absolutely awesome game! Graphic style is unique, the gameplay constantly alpha, and it's one of the few in which you really can be the best fighter without paying. Check in and find out ;)
pinkpoop
Posted on March 10, 2011
Interesting and intuitive gameplay and storyline, spectacular art works and graphics, one of a kind combat system!
pb01
Posted on March 09, 2011
All types of people - and all types od challenges. Everybody can find a corner to enjor - whether it's a fighter, artist, philosopher. There is only one thing that is not there - simple recipes :-) Enjoy :-)
dragonrider7
Posted on March 09, 2011
Superb game with various creatures and various land and lost of friends
Sunfire
Posted on March 08, 2011
most addicting game i ever played. you gotta try this one for sure
Lorelay
Posted on March 08, 2011
A game that is more than a game. I met awesome people that showed me a new way to interact with others, and a new way to think; probably some of my professional choices in real life were greatly influencied by the ones who play this \"game\".
dragonrider7
Posted on March 08, 2011
Want to fly dragons..the mightiest beast , join the game and have your own dragon
dragonrider7
Posted on March 07, 2011
Come and play..vitness a new world with lots of magic and creatures.
dragonrider7
Posted on March 07, 2011
Creatures and the realms are really fantastic and you enter into a great imaginary world.
dragonrider7
Posted on March 06, 2011
Fantastic game, with a lot of players allover the world participating..love it
xr
Posted on March 05, 2011
It's a RPG world that player explores wide, and - more importantly - deep. Typical for most games strength measures (pvp score, exp etc) do not apply - player finds his place, his role, in MD world - and interacts, with the world and other players. And a final word: most of the world is player controlled. It's a land of opportunity. Try it out
tipu
Posted on March 05, 2011
There r two main contest 1)head contest 2 )torch contest. Both r awesome. so what r u waiting for come and join us hehe
tipu
Posted on March 05, 2011
Major changes r taking place in regards with Mind power Levels..join now to enjoy the madness.
tipu
Posted on March 04, 2011
PVP, creatures, RPG, Alliance, Guild, Land wars and much more.. Join us and u will know the difference hehehe
nadrolski
Posted on February 28, 2011
truly a unique game! i never played i game like this before, awesome creatures, useful gears, unlimited stats! (my favorite!), great community interactions, and many more cool features that other games don't have. this is the last game that i will play for my entire life!
Posted on January 04, 2011
addictive, rly well developped web-based game
never knew u cam make such a gr8 game on a web page
Posted on December 20, 2010
Unique, very complete and also it is updated very often great game and great community.
Posted on November 13, 2010
This is a great game, I love the storyline! It's fun and it's free to play.
Posted on November 09, 2010
This game is unique, everything about it is unique. And have beautiful images.
Posted on November 05, 2010
The best game I ever played, a game made by and for their players. It is unique and I hope have a long time playing it.
Posted on November 01, 2010
one word..awesome.. you can get really into the game after the introduction, and persevere with it, after the starting level , it gets better..more in depth..
Posted on October 12, 2010
trully one of the most unique pvp game in the world! it's not about just winning, but bringing balance in all the things you do in-game, which i believe not all hardcore players possess. this is THE GAME!
Posted on September 21, 2010
Great interactive roleplaying game. It goes far beyond just the fighting and action that most other online game only have.
Posted on August 28, 2010
Truely amazing game that everyone can join. There is an endless amount of way to participate in this game and enjoy it.
Posted on August 21, 2010
Very involved game with many other online players to chat with. This is more than your avarage MMO.
Posted on August 16, 2010
This is a game like no other. It concentrates more on the story itself than just the action. This makes it more fun to spend more time playing it.
Posted on July 25, 2010
this isnt for the light-hearted, if you are loking for extreme experience in RPG-PVP come to this challenge!
Posted on July 22, 2010
Choosing a longer meditation period during story mode is often a very good choice. More time spent in story means you receive better stats.
Posted on July 17, 2010
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site :)
Posted on July 11, 2010
Some locations hide secrets, some characters in the game have special abilities, you should hear out the rumors and try to discover them...
Posted on July 03, 2010
Gameplay changes as you progress in the game. Mindpower 3 players have a different gameplay and targets than Mindpower 5 or 6 for example. Higher game levels also unlock magic abilities or things that make your gameplay more exciting..
Posted on June 27, 2010
You may think why play it? And I tell you: Everyday have something new in the game and it is runing over 5 years, there are lots of places to go, awesome creatures to adquire and train, role play, pvp...
Posted on June 26, 2010
want fun strategic meet people join us and you can see the hiding part of your soul..... afraid??

Posted on June 19, 2010
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site
Posted on June 17, 2010
molto bello, venite a provare questa fantastica avventura...non ve ne pentirete!!!!
Posted on June 12, 2010
Totaly AWEEEEESOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMEEEE unique concept amazing gameplay complex strategy (some times) much more than a game
Posted on June 05, 2010
daily updates, huge lands to explore, many creatures to find, train, lvl and battle, make your own charachter role play and change the world history :)
Posted on May 24, 2010
extremely creative, very interesting, this game is amazing, you should play it.
Posted on May 16, 2010
this game have many interactive options to players, you can change the things that happen daily.
Posted on May 15, 2010
perfect amazing wonderful, brilliant. These words can only begin to describe this game.
Posted on May 14, 2010
in a word, perfect. In more than a word, creative, intelligent, thoughtful engrosing. All around a brilliant game.
Posted on May 10, 2010
awasome rpg, not like any game you have ever played again, or ever will again.
Posted on May 09, 2010
briliance, sheer briliance. Everyone should play this game at least once, love it or hate it, you have to admit it's creative.
Posted on May 07, 2010
brilliant, that's all I can say, brilliant. unlike most browser games, this one is made with creativity, rather than by cloneing some game already in existance.
Posted on May 05, 2010
amazing game, one of the most creative games in existance. Weather you like this game or not, you should definitely play it at least once, it's incredible.
Posted on May 04, 2010
This will probably be the single most unusual browser game you ever play. The game is designed in a way that rewards exploration and creativity rather than grinding. This game is certainly worth playing.
Posted on April 24, 2010
very interesting game, unique gameplay, amazing game story for anyone who cares.
Posted on April 11, 2010
Simply AWESOME. itv is amazing how they created the game it is an unimaginable adventure.
Posted on April 04, 2010
Van Hellson: Good Veri Good game try to see if you find any game beter than tat
Posted on March 29, 2010
Awesome rpg that requires alot from it's player!
Strategic fights and lots of small quests and puzzles to do!
Posted on March 22, 2010
The best game I have ever played. You shape the game. You can be whoever you want. You can do whatever you want. The limit is set only by your imagination.
Posted on March 14, 2010
You can get personal "papers" and write things about yourself by talking to the Librarian in Magicduel Archive lands. Personal papers are a way of customizing your profile and express yourself..
Posted on March 10, 2010
Keeping heat storage slots full all the time and storing heat back imediatly after you fisnihed your fights then activating it again when you prepare to fight again is a good way to get extraordinary profile skills..
Posted on March 07, 2010
The main way to upgrade your creatures and skills is to fight other players , not by fighting NPC's..
Posted on February 27, 2010
High Heat and equal number of lost and won fights will get you progress a lot faster and get much more skills from the fights. Try to keep your fight count balanced and store heat when you are not using it. .
Posted on February 10, 2010
Unlike any other browser games. Great storyline that keeps you moving along, discovering new places as you unlock puzzles and quests.
Posted on February 10, 2010
Is an awesome game, easily creating addiction, unique and full of interesting people. Once you try it you cant have enough of it.
I dont want to make bad commercial to other games from its class, but they dont even compare by far with Magic Duel. Enough said, words arent enough to describe it. You must feel it. You wont be sorry.
==da doctor==
Posted on February 09, 2010
After playing this game more than a year, you can start think: what to do now?...
So you reallize that still have much to learn and to do!
Posted on February 09, 2010
There are so many things to do: solve quests, unlock new areas by solving master puzzles, level up creatures while keeping fights balanced...
Posted on February 03, 2010
You can get personal "papers" and write things about yourself by talking to the Librarian in Magicduel Archive lands. Personal papers are a way of customizing your profile and express yourself..
Posted on February 03, 2010
Great game with stunning graphics and a friendly community also amazing cratures and an addicting storyline. must play
Posted on February 02, 2010
During the heads contest, staying online in sanctuary places or capitol shops wont get you score points..
Posted on January 30, 2010
Intriguing and challenging. A completely different experience. A nice change from the other games out there.
Posted on January 27, 2010
A totally different gaming experience. Challenging quests and puzzles, fight balance and powerful creatures!
Posted on January 23, 2010
Protect your main vitality by creatung single creature rituals with 0% slider as defence. Defencive rituals like that will use only the creatures vitality and will not drain all your cumulated vitality in an unwanted fight..
Posted on January 23, 2010
i love this game and i am hooked on it :P so if you gone play it beware *giggles* but otherwise it is a great game to play come and join *grins* if you dare
Posted on January 18, 2010
To bad there are clowns here. I'm afraif of clowns. But they make good creatures. And they are colorful. :P
Posted on January 16, 2010
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights.
Posted on January 15, 2010
A great game. Totally free to play. There are upgrades that you can buy, but for those who can't afford them, it also give FREE CREDITS. Isn't that awesome?
Posted on January 12, 2010
Ooohoohoo. I was a little bugged today by some noobs, but you know what? In this game, when you have advanced to the next step, you don't need to worry anymore about senseless new guys, well unless you want to worry about them.
Posted on January 11, 2010
What can I say? Nothing like it. I've been playing for 4 hours straight now. xD
Posted on January 10, 2010
Recruiting Remains. These things are really cool. They start out weak and then become one of the most useful creatures out there.
Posted on January 06, 2010
Lots of new ideas are thought out and ussually added weekly as welll as unique avatars that do not ever get reapeated. The game works to become as unique and different as possible.
Posted on January 05, 2010
Trying to figure out Asterdai's dream quest. It's starting to puzzle me, finding out what thses poems mean. But I'm always getting somewhat closer...
Posted on December 27, 2009
Some story branches open up other locations and trigger other events. When you replay story at next mindpower level you should try out other ways..

Posted on December 19, 2009
no more a single click and go, this is a really good game!
Posted on December 17, 2009
This game actually has great artwork!

It's quite different than the rest so it's quite intriguing for me

But it is still under development in some areas
still great game
Posted on December 05, 2009
1.5 years of play that amazed me and still amazes me
there is no other game that could reach its beauty and wonder
Posted on November 29, 2009
Total awesome. Must play. No game like it. MUUUURRRRRRRRRRRR
Posted on November 29, 2009
Pick a friend, send him a Christmas / New year card, receive one yourself. I bet people from most exotic locations will be greatly looked for now :D (read announcements/forum for more info)
Posted on November 29, 2009
Magic Duel is so fun too play. I recommend everyone to give this game a shot and you will love it. I wish I knew about this game a long time ago
Posted on November 20, 2009
If you can find a game with better graphics and more complexity than this I'll be surprised
Posted on November 16, 2009
Cannot compare. Cool that it lets player affect what happens. Also lets you use your mind. And who doens't like a good puzzle?
Posted on November 16, 2009
This will place you in a competition. You are supposed to take the torch to an enemy base and kill other torch holders on the way. The more enemies you kill the higher the score it will be when you reach the enemy base with your torch. When you hold a torch you advance realy realy slow and if an other torch holder attacks you and wins, you will die. Get the torch and fight now!
Posted on November 15, 2009
Great game, never seen something like it on the net. Allows you to play as free as you want, and you can talk with other ppl. that can really help you if you are in trouble.
Posted on November 10, 2009
Best unique Fantasy Role Playing Game in the Whole Wide World of MMORPG Games ever alive in the present.
Posted on November 02, 2009
the best game everr i can tell you when you play it your will be adicted to it :P it is a real fun game
Posted on November 01, 2009
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site
Posted on October 31, 2009
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)
Posted on October 30, 2009
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site
Posted on October 30, 2009
best game everrrrrrrr
there is a real world out there it is a real roleplay game and i loved it so do join !!!!
Posted on October 29, 2009
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances - Live chat with other players - NO DOWNLOAD, fully browser
Posted on October 28, 2009
Total toll! Es ist meine LieblingsonlineMMRPG. Du MUSST diese Spiel probieren. ^_^ And wieder, total toll!
Posted on October 24, 2009
Brilliant game and so much fun. Love the interaction with other players.


Posted on October 23, 2009
Great game, quirky and fun. Just don't expect an instant fix!!
Patience and flexibilty are key to play and dont rush it!!!!!
Posted on October 23, 2009
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline- Amazing interface, new gaming concepts! Creature fights, upgrades, weapons -Multiplayer and PVP fights.
Posted on October 21, 2009
beautifful game, extraordenary grafic, superb features and very addictive
Posted on October 19, 2009
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)

Posted on October 18, 2009
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances
Posted on October 17, 2009
a beautyfull game, unique in every single apect and the best of all is that growing very fast and you can test the new things
Posted on October 15, 2009
Beautifully hand drawn world, smart puzzles, intriguing roleplay and interesting storyline...

A truly ingenious game
Posted on October 14, 2009
Awesome game I've ever played. Story mode. Cool characters.
Posted on October 12, 2009
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us
Posted on October 10, 2009
Take your seats and prepare for the third Festival in MD history. A lot of things changed during the last one and don't expect things to remain the same during this one either.
Posted on October 09, 2009
Excellent rpg text based game, people are helpful and one of a kind game with limitless possibility of playing
Posted on October 09, 2009
Its a fun an awesome game which is different from all the others in its special ways. There are always new updates.

Posted on October 08, 2009
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances - Live chat with other players
Posted on October 05, 2009
MagicDuel Festival of Pain
Ladies and gentlemen, fighters and role-players, dear MD people, the MagicDuel Festival starts this edition with an unusual tone. Each day of the Festival characters will be rewarded for their achievements, but also some characters will be punished without mercy for the things they have done, for whatever reason, or worse, for no reason at all. The festival will last for about 2 weeks with a small break or two on the way. Take your seats and prepare for the third Festival in MD history. A lot of things changed during the last one and don't expect things to remain the same during this one either.
Posted on October 05, 2009
excellent game that everyone who enjoys rp should try at least once. Not as demanding as some games, but envolvement can be as much as one wishes.
Posted on October 04, 2009
This game always surpises me with new features being announced everyday and i love the fact that you become something in this game and you don't have spend nothing!
Posted on October 03, 2009
wonderful game that always has interesting things pop up in it. Refreshing to play a game that is constantly worked on by the creator and players that care about the game.
Posted on October 03, 2009
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances -
Posted on October 02, 2009
Excellent interactive game with live real time chat and in depth role playing environment. Great fun.

Posted on September 28, 2009
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises
Posted on September 28, 2009
A fun game that is constantly expanding. A really unique game compared to most other online video games.
Posted on September 28, 2009
The most original,fun,addictive and in-depth online game I have ever played and i've told all my friends!

Posted on September 27, 2009
New things are added constantly, from the new achievements section to avatars in the shop that you can buy. MagicDuel is a rapidly expanding game with many friendly players.
Posted on September 27, 2009
you may think this is an common game, but have all new game concept, original grafics and music, you must play it!
Posted on September 26, 2009
THE COOLEST GAME EVER
EXPEREANCE THE NEW, THE BEST AND THE INTRIGIN GAME OF MAGIC DUEL
A GAME LIKE NO OTHERS IN EVERY WAY
Posted on September 25, 2009
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances - Live chat with other players - NO DOWNLOAD, fully browser based

Posted on September 23, 2009
best rpg i played so far.
MagicDuel requires a lot of thinking, the quest of diferent caracters stimulat your brain and makes u put some efort in finding out certain things
Posted on September 23, 2009
Um mundo de fantasia profunda e excitante, onde cada jogador contribuiu para as lendas do jogo. PVP, mapa enorme, magias, quests, tudo gratuito do seu navegador. N?o ? semelhante a qualquer outro.
Posted on September 21, 2009
a beautyfull game, unique in every single apect and the best of all is that growing very fast and you can test the new things
Posted on September 20, 2009
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing grafics, new gaming concepts! Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances...
Posted on September 20, 2009
Very unique. creative storyline and story depends on how you answer questions and how you play the game with other players.
Posted on September 20, 2009
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site.
Posted on September 18, 2009
come here everyday and click the available links to support this game. The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site.
Posted on September 16, 2009
An awesome game unlike anything I've ever played before. Some highlights are the unique "balancing" of fights, cool creatures, and amazing hand-drawn artwork.
Posted on September 16, 2009
New too the exstreme and always always updated with new content consistantly. New worlds creatures and locations.
Posted on September 14, 2009
A game like you have never played before. Unique gameplay, challenging quests, and creature battles are a few things this game has to offer. Try it out for yourself to see what else there is!
Posted on September 14, 2009
Amazing work and ideas collide in this game it is truly unique in its design and thoughts. Its is fresh and new.
Posted on September 11, 2009
The votes you give mean that you like this game and will help us increase the rankings of this site, in exchange we give you a small credit reward for your effort.

Posted on September 09, 2009
Great game, it allows a player to discover the world on it's own and then realize that it is a world you can help grow. Roleplay and character development are central and it is filled with more sensible people instead of grinding teenagers who scream 'pwnd' all the time.
Posted on September 07, 2009
Awesome, detailed, friendly, unique, addicting, helpful... There are just too many excellent words to describe this game!!!
Posted on September 06, 2009
Quests and puzzles, breathtaking storyline - Amazing interface, - new gaming concepts! - Creature fights, upgrades, weapons - Multiplayer and PVP fights, alliances - Live chat with other players - NO DOWNLOAD, fully browser based
Posted on September 06, 2009
Excellent game, beautiful artwork, unique creatures, addicting storyline, friendly players... This game has it all!
Posted on September 06, 2009
awesome
great game I was really bored of but a friend reccomended magical duel to me it was great, I liked playing Ikariam but you had to wait too long to build things.
Posted on September 01, 2009
thats my favorite internet game ever, you must try once to see for your own eyes! really the best!!!!!!
Posted on August 31, 2009
One of the best online MMORPG game I ever played. Cool story punch lines and RPC's that will help you while playing the game. No walkthroughs, story depends on how you play the game.
Posted on August 31, 2009
Best free text-based mmorpg on the web! It has astonishing hand-drawn pictures, a friendly environment, and help when you need it.

Posted on August 28, 2009
Depois de ficar alguns dias sem jogar sua mente come?a a elaborar novas t?ticas e estrategias de jogo... ? viciante!
Posted on August 28, 2009
fantastic game :) There are lot of cool people to speak with. Creatures, battles, misteries, challenges and fun: thats what waits for you ;)
Posted on August 26, 2009
A unique and addicting game that has upgradable creatures, lots of lands to explore, and friendly players.
Posted on August 25, 2009
cool game, you explore a map and level up your creatures to gain experience, the character leveling is unique to this game called mind power levels
Posted on August 25, 2009
A fairly complex and non graphical game that requires pvp and wait time. I'de recommend this to role players and old time mud players.
Posted on August 24, 2009
se voce procura por um jogo com novas experiencias a cada dia veio ao lugar certo, Magic Duel ? perfeito!
Posted on August 24, 2009
A one of a kind MMORPG browser game I've ever played. You all start with the same story but as time goes on, the story will change based on how you play the game.
Posted on August 22, 2009
An addicting game that is both fun and exciting. This is not your ordinary game; it learns from you as you learn from it. It is one of the best MMOs I have played
Posted on August 21, 2009
One of the greatest games I have ever played. And one of the most addictive. You can start as a nobody and become one of the legends. It's all up to you and nobody else.
Posted on August 20, 2009
great game that has a great mix of everything you could want in a game. As you grow you actually can become a respected character. The first true RPG.
Posted on August 17, 2009
One of the best free browser-based MMORPGs on the internet! Addictive storyline, friendly players, collectable creatures... This game has it all!
Posted on August 15, 2009
este ? um jogo com batalhas ?picas, a variedade de itens e monstros colecionaveis ? tao complexa que o resultado das lutas ? sempre inesperado.
Posted on August 14, 2009
Totally worth your while unique fighting systems keep the game fun and unprodictable. Played users can also easily be defeated using the right tactics.
Posted on August 14, 2009
the battle system is cool and the creatures are awesome. I really like playing this game.
Posted on August 13, 2009
This game goes way further then your computer screen... It becomes a lifestyle... The most wonderfull game I ever player you know... I learned a lot here, met wonderfull people, and will never regret I clicked the Banner.
Posted on August 12, 2009
EXPEREANCE THE NEW, THE BEST AND THE INTRIGIN GAME OF MAGIC DUEL
A GAME LIKE NO OTHERS IN EVERY WAY
jus try it, u will never regret it
Posted on August 12, 2009
Awesome MMORPG! Try it!!! Creature fights, hand made drawings, friendly players... MagicDuel has it all!
Posted on August 12, 2009
Eu jogo MD a um ano e ? meu game favorito, se voc? domina uma das linguas do jogo podera apreciar uma otima hist?ria.
Posted on August 10, 2009
Totally unique than any other game you have played. It falls into its own catagory of fantasy by creating a unique fighting system.
Posted on August 06, 2009
One of the best MMORPG's available without downloads! A unique and fun game that has friendly players and AWESOME artwork!
Posted on August 05, 2009
greatest ever, truly awsome
1.5 years of play that amazed me and still amazes me

there is no other game that could reach its beauty and wonder
Posted on August 04, 2009
Great game and good RP. Great game and good RP. Great game and good RP. Great game and good RP. Great game and good RP.
Posted on August 03, 2009
One of the best games I have ever played. Very unique in the game's style. A friendly environment of players welcomes you.
Posted on August 02, 2009
truly the best game in all aspects I can think of
truly the best game in all aspects I can think of

Posted on August 02, 2009
One of the best browser-based RPGs I have ever played. It also has a unique and friendly environment with excellent illustrations. Try it now!
Posted on August 02, 2009
Great MMO with a helpful and active community. Unique and addictive gameplay. Unlike most other MMOs it has an interesting story.
Posted on July 30, 2009
great game able to really draw you in. It is completly unique too any other game ive played I would call it a true masterpiece of game creation.
Posted on July 30, 2009
Jogo original e criativo, estava com muita vontade de voltar a jogar hoje depois de um dia canssativo.
Posted on July 29, 2009
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)
Posted on July 29, 2009
Great MMO with a unique battle system. Very immersive with a story that draws you in. Community is very helpful.
Posted on July 29, 2009
Incredible is being modest... A brilliant browser MMORPG that is unique and enjoyable. The other users on the game are friendly too, making the game even better!
Posted on July 28, 2009
Best game out there. Try it out, you've never seen anything like it.
incredible in every way possible
Posted on July 26, 2009
The artworks are awesome I love being able to upgrade my creatures and see the new detailed powerful creature. Game is awesome, totally awesome.
Posted on July 25, 2009
i absolutly love this game it has the most original gameplay and artworks and the players are great!!
Posted on July 25, 2009
Brilliant game and so much fun. Love the interaction with other players. truly the best there is
try it
Posted on July 23, 2009
This is a very unique game which I have not seen anywhere else. The artwork is original and spurs the imagination, for sure, which helps a ton since this is a browser game. Real time duels with a unique method of managing your forces...makes this a fun interactive and strategy game
Posted on July 23, 2009
This game is alright. its hard to understand what it is your exactly suppose to do but i guess its kind of unique.
Posted on July 22, 2009
better than any game i have playd
Posted on July 21, 2009
what can i really say about this game other than it's the best i've played in years Original artworks, gameplay the works!
Posted on July 21, 2009
WOW Amazing game, i love it, you have to try this, is tottaly different than the ol boring web games
Posted on July 21, 2009
this game is fantastic. it allows you to brcomr part of the game and it has a unique gameplay. it is fantastic
Posted on July 19, 2009
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!! impresive in any way

Posted on July 18, 2009
this game is ok.......but its not really that great..... there was a lot of areas in the game that need improvement.
Posted on July 18, 2009
its good, most of the graphics are excellent and it has a well thought out battle system. i really reccoment it
Posted on July 18, 2009
wonderfull game, best there is out there
unique with a great set of skils, art and players
i do not think u will have the wil of leting this game go after u have played it 2 weeks
Posted on July 17, 2009
The most original MMORPG out there, great story great players and the Admin is the coolest guy i've ever met!
Posted on July 17, 2009
MagicDuel is for the true fans of role playing games (rpg) it is an interesting, mysterious, intriguing, and authentic world
Posted on July 17, 2009
the game seems kindof unfair at first with a bunch of people attacking ya but after a while ye get into it, it is overall an average game
Posted on July 16, 2009
great game! addictive
Posted on July 16, 2009
for true rpg fans
Posted on July 15, 2009
Fantastic, grat history, and lots of puzzles
Posted on July 14, 2009
Simply awesome
Posted on July 09, 2009
this game is awesome
Posted on July 06, 2009
greatest game ever, fun to play, unique and addictive
Posted on June 29, 2009
As Tony the Tiger would say... GRRRRRRRRRRRRREAT!
Posted on June 28, 2009
greatest game in every thing u can think of
Posted on June 26, 2009
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises
Posted on June 23, 2009
truly the best game in all aspects I can think of
Posted on June 23, 2009
Freaking Awesome!
Posted on June 19, 2009
the best game out there
Posted on June 05, 2009
the best game you'l ever fiend
Posted on June 01, 2009
unique.

one word description.
Posted on May 31, 2009
Game is awesome, totally awesome.
Posted on May 30, 2009
it just geting beter and beter with every passing day
Posted on May 29, 2009
Amazingly detailed. What you want is something that helps you learn more about yourself. Amazing.
Posted on May 24, 2009
Best Game Ever?!?
Posted on May 23, 2009
totaly different, amazing
Posted on May 17, 2009
unique,complex, addicting game ever!
Posted on May 14, 2009
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises
Posted on May 10, 2009
Best game I've played in a long time!
Posted on May 07, 2009
greatest game ever made
Posted on May 07, 2009
VERY COOL GAME
Posted on May 03, 2009
best of the best in any way u can think
Posted on April 30, 2009
unique,complex, addicting game ever!
Posted on April 29, 2009
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises
Posted on April 27, 2009
a truly unique game
Posted on April 26, 2009
simply the best browser game ever!!
Posted on April 25, 2009
great game! addictive
Posted on April 23, 2009
Interesting story make me like this game
Posted on April 23, 2009
Brilliant game, really absorbing. i played this for 5 hours straight!
Posted on April 14, 2009
unique and a class on its own!!!
Posted on April 13, 2009
I really like the game. :)
Posted on April 10, 2009
just try it, you wont be sorry
Posted on April 06, 2009
THE COOLEST GAME EVER
EXPEREANCE THE NEW, THE BEST AND THE INTRIGIN GAME OF MAGIC DUEL
A GAME LIKE NO OTHERS IN EVERY WAY
Posted on April 06, 2009
SUPER COOL !!
Posted on April 06, 2009
Love this game!
Posted on April 04, 2009
the most unique game out there
Posted on April 02, 2009
the greatest game ever, unique, friendly and amazing
if u want a somthing that u would not fiend anywhere else JOIN THIS GAME
Posted on March 27, 2009
the best ideea since WOW
Posted on March 23, 2009
wesome new concept, try it i am sure you will love it
Posted on March 22, 2009
this games artworks are so cool. the details are great and believable. it has a gameplay that draws you in and is still in development.
Posted on March 18, 2009
come and be amazed by the, one truly, kings of mmorg
the best game ever made, inovating game sistem, hand made grafics that will amaze eaven Michelangelo
come and play the demo acount to see somthing that will masmerize u

and pls put this in the referal box (once u make youre own account): 4406
Posted on March 18, 2009
the best there is, just try it
Posted on March 17, 2009
it is the worst game in the history of games it freaking ruined my life!!!!!!i dont get why people think its good!!!it is like totally dumb!!!!u cant even move around!!and it almost spread a virus on my computer
Posted on March 17, 2009
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!
Posted on March 14, 2009
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!
Posted on March 12, 2009
coolest game i ever'd play'd
Posted on March 09, 2009
wesome new concept, try it i am sure you will love it
Posted on March 04, 2009
BEST GAME EVER - thats flash - browser
Posted on February 22, 2009
Open minded view at RPG games
It's really the best

Try it!
Posted on February 20, 2009
best game i ever play'd
Posted on February 16, 2009
his game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)
Posted on February 10, 2009
Brilliant design. Truly inspired.
Posted on February 09, 2009
cool game, you have never seen anything like this, just try it

P.S. is not one of those games that neads chash if you want to be top material
Posted on February 08, 2009
great game! addictive
Posted on February 05, 2009
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)
Posted on February 05, 2009
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!
Posted on February 04, 2009
Best game ever!
Posted on February 04, 2009
this games artworks are so cool. the details are great and believable. it has a gameplay that draws you in and is still in development.
Posted on February 04, 2009
Inteligent well made rpg
Posted on February 03, 2009
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises
Posted on February 02, 2009
best ever not something you see verry often
Posted on January 31, 2009
amazingly skilled artworks. True masterminds developed this game.
Posted on January 30, 2009
great game! addictive
Posted on January 20, 2009
Pretty darn good
Posted on January 10, 2009
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises
Posted on January 10, 2009
greatest game ever made, unique in every way, fun, frendly and addictive
Posted on January 05, 2009
totally unlike anything else out there... anywhere
Posted on January 03, 2009
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!
Posted on January 02, 2009
I LOVE THIS GAME
Posted on December 29, 2008
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!
Posted on December 27, 2008
It is really good! Unique! And awesome artworks!
A must for evey RP'er!
Posted on December 25, 2008
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!
Posted on December 24, 2008
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)
Posted on December 22, 2008
the best thing about this game is that you always get surprises (good ones), after playng it more than 1 year it stil geting better and better, new things r added almost dayly
Posted on December 21, 2008
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)
Posted on December 18, 2008
Refreshing!! I love being able to read as well as click it really involves you in what your doing
Posted on December 17, 2008
the most amazing game i ever playd, carfule its addictiv :)
Posted on December 14, 2008
Refreshing!! I love being able to read as well as click it really involves you in what your doing
Posted on December 12, 2008
best ever, a great design and a great game
Posted on December 10, 2008
OMG...i've never played anything like this before... i's absolutely twisted !!!
Posted on December 05, 2008
This is a very unique game which I have not seen anywhere else. The artwork is original and spurs the imagination, for sure, which helps a ton since this is a browser game. Real time duels with a unique method of managing your forces...makes this a fun interactive and strategy game. The creators are continually updating the game and since it is still in beta, ANY user with constructive ideas can have a hand in further developments. A WINNER!!
Posted on December 03, 2008
beyond any game I have ever seen before
Posted on December 03, 2008
never stops to amayz me, even after 1 year play it still has wonderfull surprises
Posted on December 02, 2008
Best game ever, no limitations to innovativeness.
Posted on December 02, 2008
This game has awesome artworks and the game is improving steadily. Is completely free and doesn't need a download. I really like the game. :)
Posted on December 01, 2008
So amazing the abilities of the game.
Creativity is amazing. Love it!
Posted on December 01, 2008
Cool Game, Totaly new ideea!
Posted on November 30, 2008
the best thing about this game is that you always get surprises (good ones), after playng it more than 1 year it stil geting better and better, new things r added almost dayly
Posted on November 27, 2008
got to be the best game ever
Posted on November 26, 2008
greatest game ever made
Posted on November 26, 2008
a beautyfull game, unique in every single apect and the best of all is that growing very fast and you can test the new things
Posted on November 25, 2008
This game is so complex it's educational in a fun way
Posted on November 25, 2008
it just geting beter and beter with every passing day
Posted on November 23, 2008
if you want a game like no other try MAGIC DUEL the greatest online game ever made
Posted on November 23, 2008
truly the best game ever
Posted on November 21, 2008
you won't fiend a beter game, try it and you will fall in love with it
Posted on November 19, 2008
the greates game i ever playd, it is like you never heard before
Posted on November 11, 2008
Amazing game it is a fun free mmorpg no download required
Posted on November 10, 2008
great game and losts of people
Posted on November 09, 2008
this is unique game, one like u never playd or heard before
make an account/or play the guest account to see how this game is
you will not be sorry
Posted on November 08, 2008
the very best of them all
Posted on November 06, 2008
beautifful game, extraordenary grafic, superb features and very addictive
Posted on November 05, 2008
Love it the complexity and graphics are awesome!
Posted on November 05, 2008
the network of users and the balance to new and old players is convinient. making the game ideal for everyone
Posted on November 03, 2008
greatest game ever, fun to play, unique and addictive
Posted on October 25, 2008
Very good game : strange and interesting new concept ! And it's free : )
Posted on October 25, 2008
greatest in art, best in story, first in making you addictiv to the game... just try it...its somthing that you never experianced before, somthing that you never think that was posible.
it is the very best in all fields of online gameplay
Posted on October 24, 2008
very interesting game
Posted on October 23, 2008
It is the best browser game I have come across: unique and full of suprises.
Posted on October 22, 2008
This is a very unique game which I have not seen anywhere else. The artwork is original and spurs the imagination, for sure, which helps a ton since this is a browser game. Real time duels with a unique method of managing your forces...makes this a fun interactive and strategy game. The creators are continually updating the game and since it is still in alfa, ANY user with constructive ideas can have a hand in further developments. A WINNER!!

Posted on October 19, 2008
the only word for this game is AWSOME.
Posted on October 17, 2008
Real great artwork and plotline.
Posted on October 14, 2008
Like best game ever seriously.
Posted on October 13, 2008
Seriously well thought out game.
Posted on October 12, 2008
one of the best mmorpgs ive palyed in a long time.
Posted on October 11, 2008
join and be amazed...trilling story - amazing art work - a game like you never seen before and you wont see for a very long time
Posted on October 10, 2008
Unique, detailed, complex, awesome
Posted on October 08, 2008
THE COOLEST GAME EVER
EXPEREANCE THE NEW, THE BEST AND THE INTRIGIN GAME OF MAGIC DUEL
A GAME LIKE NO OTHERS IN EVERY WAY
Posted on October 07, 2008
Game has great complexity and artworks. this game is awesome.
Posted on October 06, 2008
Reall cool game, great if your bored or just tired of the same old same old
Posted on October 04, 2008
I have never found an equal for thought time and complexity put into a game. It's great.
Posted on October 02, 2008
An enthralling game that once you start, you can't stop playing.
Posted on October 02, 2008
Awesome game! You will love the thought and complexity put into this game. Great artworks.
Posted on September 29, 2008
This is a well balanced game. It has a story mode for those who love to make choices and see the outcome in story mode. It also has an adventure mode where you can level up creatures and create a profile for your character.
Posted on September 25, 2008
Cool interesting Misterious Game ;)
Posted on September 18, 2008
best game youll ever play ever

Posted on September 18, 2008
slow starter but you get hooked after a week or so!
Posted on September 16, 2008
nice story and graphics
Posted on September 14, 2008
one of the best mmorpg ever played (and i played quite a few)
Posted on September 13, 2008
A truely Unique and involving MMORPG. This game boasts some trying puzzles to solve and a distint style- both in gameplay and overall visuals. If nothing else, I'm greatly entertained.
Posted on September 10, 2008
Absolutely love this game ... am hooked!
Posted on September 08, 2008
5 stars for a 5 star game!
Posted on September 05, 2008
A lot of fun. Cool art work.
Posted on September 04, 2008
Amazing game - absolutely love it!
Posted on September 03, 2008
Great story, best interaction .... very cool!
Posted on September 02, 2008
Everything about this game is great! I am totally addicted!
Posted on September 01, 2008
Great fun and interactive - wish I had more time to play!
Posted on August 29, 2008
An awesome and unique game!
Posted on August 29, 2008
Excellent fun and interaction!
Posted on August 28, 2008
Brilliant game - brilliant interaction
Posted on August 27, 2008
Great game play it now
Posted on August 27, 2008
Brilliant game and well worth the time playing!
Posted on August 25, 2008
Brilliant game!
Posted on August 24, 2008
Very fun so far.
Posted on August 23, 2008
Awesome artwork and system. Has great potential and is really enjoyable.
Posted on August 21, 2008
It's a an all around good game, no complaints. 5/5!
Posted on August 20, 2008
awesome game - unlike Rpg game i ever played
Posted on August 19, 2008
Absolutely fabulous
Posted on August 18, 2008
Loving it, an addictive story line, inventive combat system and an interesting world to explore!
Posted on August 18, 2008
Really awesome, addictive game
Posted on August 14, 2008
you better believe it!
Posted on August 14, 2008
great game,very adictive
Posted on August 13, 2008
Best game ever!
Posted on August 11, 2008
An amazing game. It's obviously still in development, but I see it becoming one of the greatest Text-Based MMORPGs to hit the net.
That is, if the creator doesn't abandon it!
Posted on August 06, 2008
Best game I have ever played.
Posted on August 06, 2008
This really is a unique game with great visuals and a compelling storyline which is even slightly disturbing at times. I may not have been playing it very long, but it certainly makes me want to play it more!
Posted on August 01, 2008
Think Myst meets pokemon, good game
Posted on August 01, 2008
it is amazing
Posted on July 31, 2008
one of the best
Posted on July 31, 2008
the best of best
Posted on July 30, 2008
Awesome game
Posted on July 29, 2008
Worth playing
Posted on July 28, 2008
Sweet concept
Posted on July 25, 2008
Good storyline
Posted on July 25, 2008
very good game
Posted on July 24, 2008
Greatest Game ever

Posted on July 23, 2008
fanfriggintastic!!!
Posted on July 23, 2008
Awesome Game. Period.
Posted on July 22, 2008
Totally awesome
Posted on July 22, 2008
Gameplay can be very confusing as the central storyline appears to be made up as you go along, however it is a nice head to head battle site
Posted on July 22, 2008
Good game, Diffrent mentality required.
Posted on July 22, 2008
An extraordinary game with stunning artwork where balance is imperative and "loosing" duels with other players is as important as "winning" them. Player actions are seen and have an effect on game development and story evolution. Puzzles and secrets abound as do opportunities to gain powers/abilities possessed by no other player in the game.
Posted on July 22, 2008
Amazing GAME
Posted on July 21, 2008
Best game out there. Try it out, you've never seen anything like it.
Posted on July 21, 2008
totally addictive... ^_^
Posted on July 12, 2008
great

Posted on July 11, 2008
very good game
Posted on July 11, 2008
wooooooooooooooooow
Posted on July 09, 2008
Really cool
Posted on July 05, 2008
Great, inventive game
Posted on July 04, 2008
Nice and refreshing
Posted on June 21, 2008
Very fun game.
Posted on June 02, 2008
the best
Posted on May 29, 2008
Super awesome. The ideas behind the principles, the artworks, the puzzles, it's great and has super potential because it's still being developed. Nothing to say about that hurting gameplay.
Posted on May 16, 2008
best game ever
Posted on May 15, 2008
great game lots of strategy and decisions involved and its well thought out
Posted on May 15, 2008
A great game
Posted on May 10, 2008
this game rawks!
Posted on April 30, 2008
Poetic
Posted on March 30, 2008
an awsome game that gets the brain and the blood flowing!!!I love it!!
Posted on March 28, 2008
Awsome game! You have the posibility of different lines of attack and defence, quests, puzzles, contests and the artwork is just amazing! Try it cuz you're gonna love it like i do :D
Posted on March 17, 2008
This site and it's artworks are very detailed. It does not get boring.
Posted on March 12, 2008
Artistic
Posted on March 12, 2008
This game has awesome principles and artworks. it does not get boring.
Posted on March 10, 2008
This game and it's artworks are awesome. the game play is great, and the system is complex. this game does not get boring.
Posted on March 05, 2008
this game and tits artworks is awesome. the scenes and creatures are very detailed. this game is very good.
Posted on March 04, 2008
this game is truly awesome. the artworks are amazing and the game is always changing and is not at all boring.
Posted on February 29, 2008
super good game
Posted on February 29, 2008
give a try and you will know how good and unique it is!
Negative Score: 1727 | Reviews: 1
HumbleDrop
Posted on November 22, 2012
The game starts out well enough, seems to have a lot of depth of story and roleplaying elements. However, there was a lot of downtime waiting for 'counters' to recharge so I could explore more, you benefit from postponing the story which detaches you from the RP feeling, and the interface gave odd errors for me often. An interesting concept, but not for me due to clumsy interface, disjointed gameplay, and very heavy RP chat (not friendly to non-RP'ers at all).