Game Search:
Login: Password: Remember? Not a member yet? Register! Forgotten password?
.
Lords

Lords

Reviews
Positive Score: 91371 | Reviews: 138
danmas86
Posted on August 23, 2016
This game is very light on your data usage and you can play it on the oldest of computers. It has been around for over ten years and is still great!
magmaw
Posted on June 04, 2015
This game is quite simple but very hard to master. The basic elements of gameplay are fairly easy to understand, but balancing them is difficult. This is a text based game, I have been able to play this on smartphones, and even some nintendos with internet capability. Large time commitments are not necessary, and the game is very competitive in terms of gameplay.
dimkiler45
Posted on June 01, 2015
easy game to play fast base and addictive. you can easily be lost to the world in this game.
Syne the Sage
Posted on February 10, 2015
Not at all time consuming. Competitive and very strategy-based. I recommend it ^^
Freid001
Posted on December 24, 2012
I like this game: It is easy to play, simple and doesn't take a lot of time per day to play. However the game graphics are poor and could be improved! Igive this game a 3.5 out of 5.
Andrew16
Posted on November 27, 2011
The game is okay but I don't like it that much. I still
IndexArcanum
Posted on November 12, 2011
It was a fun browsergame, with not too much grind like in medieval.
montu33
Posted on August 22, 2011
it s very good..i like it very much..well done..well
Posted on October 29, 2010
pros:very easy registration, little bandwith, not time consuming game
cons:graphics could be better, gameplay easy to learn but not complex enough
i recommend for people that have extra time but dont want to dwelve into the game.
Posted on October 21, 2010
I know this is supposed to be a fast game, but it is boring, sorry..Not very interesting.
Posted on May 16, 2010
cool game, nice and simple, easy on the eyes, able to play it full time or now and then, i love it
Posted on May 03, 2010
This game is quite probably the single best use of my time I've ever found.
Posted on April 30, 2010
Completely, totally, utterly, and very much quite awesome, this game is
Posted on April 24, 2010
This game is very deep and quite engaging. Easy to learn, difficult to master.
Posted on April 22, 2010
This game can be as simple or as complex as you have the time to make it. Highly recommended.
Posted on February 26, 2010
for sure one of the best online broser games i have ever played. I would recomend this game to everyone!
Posted on February 25, 2010
This is my first round playing Lords but i'll certainly be back for the next round!!!!
It is fun simple and it rules!!!
Posted on February 10, 2010
Excellent game. Easy to play, doesn't take a lot of time. Not very deep though is the only thing that may hold it back.
Posted on February 10, 2010
Simple on the surface, takes very little time to manage fairly effectively. If you so choose though, you can get pretty involved and enjoy an even deeper game.
Posted on February 06, 2010
Lords is far more engrossing than one would suspect for a game that only takes a few minutes a day to play.
Posted on February 03, 2010
excelleent game with fine grafix. with lots of options and research to be done,
Posted on January 30, 2010
this game is awsome and cool. you can do many things and attack people for ***. you can also biuld things like barracks.
Posted on January 29, 2010
in this game you can get different kinds of foot soldiers and battering rams. you can upgrade your biuldings too and attack people.
Posted on January 28, 2010
Definitely worth checking this one out. You won't master it right away, but even with that, it's still a fun game.
Posted on January 26, 2010
Lords is a detailed game with a close-knit community. I personally love it's low-tech interface, and the fact that is learning curve isn't crazy. For some old-fashioned army-building fun, play Lords.
Posted on January 25, 2010
this game is awsome and you can do abunch of stuff like attacking people for gold and building barracks and stuff.
Posted on January 24, 2010
this is a awsome game you can do a bunch of things and get gold by attacking people over and over again.
Posted on January 21, 2010
This game is simple on the surface, and if you choose to leave it at that, it's still a very enjoyable game. However, if you choose to get more involved, this game has many layers which make it even more entertaining.
Posted on January 19, 2010
this website is awsome, because you can attack, build, get a army, and you can also get technologies. this game is one of the best online games I'v played.
Posted on January 17, 2010
It is a very good game, i enjoy the time i spend on it. good people. Great gameplay.

If you do not have to much time on your hands this is great because you dont need to spend to much time on it, but you can if you would like to send it talking to great people.

Doesnt take to much to understand but it takes a few to get it in though.

Posted on January 15, 2010
This game won't consume your life like so many others, but it is a whole lot of fun. Definitely worth checking it out.
Posted on January 10, 2010
Super simple, super fun. It won't suck the life out of you like so many other games, but it will thoroughly entertain you.
Posted on January 04, 2010
Simple, not terribly time-consuming, but still more fun than a barrel of monkeys. Definitely worth checking it out.
Posted on December 30, 2009
What can I say, this simple game (which doesn't consume your life like so many others) is just a lot of fun :D
Posted on December 30, 2009
If you're looking for a game to take up all your time, this isn't it. If you want something fun, quick to learn, and quick to play, check it out.
Posted on December 23, 2009
I've been playing this game for a few months now, and I'm still learning new things from my more experienced alliance mates. That makes this a very enjoyable game.
Posted on December 17, 2009
Very simple to pick up, doesn't require much of your time, but your fellow players will challenge you, making this a thoroughly engrossing game.
Posted on December 17, 2009
Wonderful game and awsome stuff.. good interface, forum and playroom.. anyone will help you if you'll get in trouble..
Posted on December 12, 2009
this is a great great game.......build armies and your defence technology is very important alliance is also
Posted on December 11, 2009
Its a very good browser game, and very addicting, slow at the start but as u get better it gets more interesting.
Posted on December 10, 2009
this is a great strategy game that depends on armys technology and diplomacy. you can join factions and kingdoms
Posted on December 09, 2009
very good game for people with little time, lots of stratgy and nice people come in and enjoy..............
Posted on December 06, 2009
Great game. Very beginner-friendly, gameplay-wise and interaction-wise. Highly recommended for medium level gamers.
Posted on December 05, 2009
Very good indeed. In fact, why should one have to do a review with at least one hundred words, when just one describes it? FANTASTIC!
Posted on December 04, 2009
This game should not be fourth place! It should be first place! Put it again in first place soon! First place soon, soon! Hurry, HURRY!
Posted on December 02, 2009
Very good indeed. In fact, why should one have to do a review with at least one hundred words, when just one describes it? FANTASTIC!
Posted on December 02, 2009
Very good indeed. In fact, why should one have to do a review with at least one hundred words, when just one describes it? FANTASTIC!
Posted on November 28, 2009
Very good indeed. In fact, why should one have to do a review with at least one hundred words, when just one describes it? FANTASTIC!
Posted on November 23, 2009
Quick submersion with just enough to do to get you going without overloading you. An interesting game from the start and the tutorial is beaming.
Posted on November 20, 2009
User review: Simple, quick to play, and quite entertaining. Be sure to join a good faction though, so they can help you learn the ropes.
Write a rev
Posted on November 20, 2009
Great game, even greater community. Easy to pick up and master. Highly recommended to all strategy browser fans out there. I give it a 10
Posted on November 17, 2009
Simple, quick to play, and quite entertaining. Be sure to join a good faction though, so they can help you learn the ropes.
Posted on November 15, 2009
You should check it out. I love this game. This game is not too time consuming and easy to understand.
Posted on November 14, 2009
This game is not too time consuming and easy to understand. I love this game. You should check it out.
Posted on November 13, 2009
This game doesn't take up too much of your time. There is some interaction with others. I just started and I cannot stay away.
Posted on November 12, 2009
Lot of fun, takes not so much time at all, if you like games of medieval character, try it. Simple interface, but lot of possibilities.
Posted on November 12, 2009
love it an awe
some game.
You will love it too. I'm new to these tyoes of games but I am addicted already.
Posted on November 10, 2009
Not the game you're looking for if you want something that's going to take up lots of your time, but if you want something simple, quick and fun, this is it.
Posted on November 09, 2009
Super simple, super fun, easy to pick up. People generally seem willing to help out new players. Highly recommended.
Posted on November 08, 2009
I love lords! If lords was a person, I'm pretty sure it would be Ludacris...lol or at least Jesus?

~Real talk
Posted on November 05, 2009
Epic. Game play is simple yet diverse enough to allow for enjoyable and fulfilling entertainment. Concise player interaction. 5!
Posted on November 04, 2009
Lords is delightfully simple, and thoroughly entertaining. Great for a quick mental break at work, assuming your computer doesn't have spyware of course =P
Posted on November 04, 2009
excellent game for those who do not have much time. fun & easy, yet challanging :)
the user interface is kind of simple and there is not much graphic. nevertheless is clear enough. the various options are well-explained. the attack/defense mechanics always leave you somehow in doubt wethere to attack or not, regardless of how powerful your army might be, wich is realistic. fellowships are useful and there are a lot of friendly people ready to help.
it is a great way to spend a few minutes a day, not without flaws but yet fully enjoyable.
Posted on November 04, 2009
Very cool and adictive game!

It's realy low time consuming, but i'm there everyone hour that i'm awake.

You can do lots of diferent things to get your kingdom growing, find your own tatic and strategy and come in.

But the best part of the game is having fun at Lords of Destruction!!!


Posted on November 04, 2009
So easy!Log in, buy some armies, walls defenses, or all out attack! AND Lords of Destruction Faction Owns!
Posted on November 04, 2009
Absolutely excellent, a great game, that takes loooong time. Strategy kinda game :) Love it. Good Diplomacy game.
Posted on October 25, 2009
Fun it is yes it is. It does not take all of your beer drinking time away and it is easy for newcomers because older players are quick to help out.
Posted on October 22, 2009
If anyone out there is looking for a good medieval-type game, then here is where you should start.this is a great game and on this game you can meet new friends and have lots of fun.
This game is the best game ever and I hope whoever is going to try this,that you have a lot of fun.I might see you soon and thanks for reading this review.Bye!
Posted on October 21, 2009
This game is excellent and very enjoyable. The RPG aspect is brillaint and can last you forever and you will never get bored.
Posted on October 20, 2009
Very, very good indeed. Everyone should play it. It is a must no doubt about it. Try it as soon as you cann.
Posted on October 18, 2009
HEllo, i Love this game. I don't know how to say it any other way. when i think about me + this game i = good.
Posted on October 18, 2009
Fun game with lots of stuff! many things to do and lots of friendly people. Great game if you dont want to sit around all day!
Posted on October 17, 2009
It's an awesome game. It's super fun. It's non-time consuming.Many players are already on this site
Posted on October 17, 2009
New to the game, getting used to the style of play. Easy to use and not time consuming. all in all, its a good game
Posted on October 16, 2009
Lordsgame is a great game as long as you don't cheat.Super fun and is not boring and time consuming like other games
Posted on October 16, 2009
New to the game, getting used to the style of play. Easy to use and not time consuming. all in all, its a good game.
Posted on October 15, 2009
Best game ever!!! I love this shit. It's text based... but it is fun and it dosn't eat away at your lofe like WOW.
Posted on October 14, 2009
Haven't you tryed it yet? What are you wating for? It's waiting for you. Don't be late, or you'll be sorry.
Posted on October 10, 2009
You'll want to check this game out, Think of the game of chess, you can learn how to play in 30 minutes and then spend the rest of eternity trying to master it. :P
Posted on October 10, 2009
Fun game so far. Doesnt require a lot of time - be sure to join a faction as soon as possible. And trade at the Inn.
Posted on October 10, 2009
A very, very good game. I recomend it to everyone who likes strategy games. Also very easy. Believe me, you should try it.
Posted on October 09, 2009
Lords is a simple game to play, and the rules and mechanics are even easier. best part about the game, you only need about 10 minutes everyday
Posted on October 09, 2009
A very, very good game. I recomend it to everyone how likes strategy games. Also very easy. Believe me, you should try it.
Posted on October 08, 2009
Its a quick, fun and simple game to play. You dont need long every day to play - just 10 minutes. And the experienced players are eager to help
Posted on October 08, 2009
A nice simple quick game. Quick learning curve. A nice community. Great replayability. Clean site with little to no glitches.
Posted on October 07, 2009
Its an easy game to learn and master, the experienced players are eager to help newbies learn and grow.
Posted on October 06, 2009
Its an easy game to learn and master, exp. players are eager to help and the best thing - it doesnt take long to play every day
Posted on October 05, 2009
easy to play game, simple rules and the layout is easy to navigate through

experienced players are eager to help immediately
Posted on October 05, 2009
Easy to play, simple rules/tutorials to follow, enjoyable experience and it doesnt take a lot of time to play
Posted on October 04, 2009
you dont have to log in every hour. its nice. when you log on everything is pretty much laid out so even tards can understand it
Posted on September 29, 2009
its a simple, fun, and easy game to play...it doesnt take long to keep up on your kingdom everyday either
Posted on September 28, 2009
free, simple and fun to play online game. The experienced players are eager to help you develop into a better player
Posted on September 27, 2009
great game, its free, easy and simple to play. the existing players are friendly and willing to help the new players.
Posted on September 26, 2009
This is a great game, very addictive and great for it player interaction. Become a mighty lord or lady and build your kingdom, build a faction. Make friends!!!
Posted on September 23, 2009
A fun browser based game based on medieval times, an expansive faction/kingdom system. You don't have to monitor the game all day. Check in once a day and do your part. Fun and simple once you get the right guide :)
Posted on September 15, 2009
awesome game u can play even if u dont have alot of free time and theres always something new every day, u can even pass new laws in your kingdom each day :)
Posted on September 12, 2009
nice game if u have limited play time, also easy acces to the game with out constantly haveing to reenter account information
Posted on September 11, 2009
Awsome game. Uses realistic aspects of life. Definately a thinking game. Higher ranked players are more than willing to help.
Posted on September 09, 2009
New round just started. This is the perfect time to start playing. All players have been reset to the start so every one has an equal chance to get that number 1 spot!
Posted on August 31, 2009
Excellent fun, fast and very accessible - I cannot recommend it highly enough to anyone looking for a free medieval experience
Posted on August 29, 2009
awsome.this is a very fun game to play.it takes no time to play.it is hard to master but fun and easy to play.
Posted on August 27, 2009
this is a very good game that is hard to master but fun and easy to play.it takes little time to play.i would recommend it.
Posted on August 27, 2009
What can I say, its a boring game, only point seeking, but very light for the PC, and maybe some interaction between players,
Posted on August 27, 2009
Well if you want something easy going, with minimum excitement apart from simple point gathering and no significant threats this is your game
Posted on August 27, 2009
Lords Game is one of the awesomest text based MMOG I ever played in my entire history as a gamer. Its the only one that kept me active and coming back for over a year! The resets always keep it fresh and interesting, and there are so many strategies to explore that not even the most skilled, and experienced players know them all. If you don't have to much time, or you have way to much time, this game is for you. its an easy game play for those who just want to pop in every couple or hours of just once a day but because of its hourly ticks and active community you can stay online for hours on end and still find something to do.
Posted on August 26, 2009
this is a very good game. i would recomend this game to any one.it is easy to play ,but hard to master.
Posted on August 25, 2009
Medieval war game with law demands in hard ware , easy going, minimum personal time needed, not so good graphics
Posted on August 24, 2009
LORDS is an awesome MMORPG that takes little time to play but isn't easily mastered. There is fun and camaraderie to be had! Join a faction, run a kingdom, get glory!
Posted on August 24, 2009
Simple enough, for players who don't want to spent a lot of time daily, with good interaction between players
Posted on August 23, 2009
Easy going fast, with no safe beginning, right through he battle for points. Quick management of resources and good interaction between players
Posted on August 22, 2009
Well compared with Tribal wars which was my favorite it has even less graphics but it consumes a much less time from your life.
Posted on August 21, 2009
New to the game but seems very fun so far. I would have liked more turns and higher population gain.
Posted on August 21, 2009
Medium graphics, a small portion of personal life dedicated, good interaction between players, reliable security
Posted on August 20, 2009
Awesome strategy game which involves personal interaction between players and targeted collaboration in the form of fractions or kingdoms
Posted on August 20, 2009
Great game!!! Lots of fun!!! Spend little or a lot of time. Focus on offense or defense. Come join the fun!
Posted on August 20, 2009
It is a game that has an easy concept to learn and it is fun. But it goes slow as you have to wait for a day or so before you play again.
Posted on August 19, 2009
Awesome game! Lots of fun. Spend a little or a lot of time every day. Work as a team and have fun!
Posted on August 18, 2009
good site does a good job like it alot reviews are fun 100 characters is not alot. vote now and you will be done.
Posted on August 18, 2009
Awesome game! Lots of fun! Come join the teamwork, make friends and have fun! Best game on the internet!
Posted on August 18, 2009
great playing game. fun and challenging.
play whenever you get the time. no demands, no hassles.
Thanks
Posted on August 17, 2009
Awesome game. Set your own pace by playing more defence or offense. Great team work. Lots of fun!!!
Posted on August 15, 2009
Fun Game, easy to play.
No cost rpg that is great for those who don't have lots of time to play each day.
Posted on August 15, 2009
Light, fast paced and highly interactive strategy game in feudal times which won't consume neither your time nor bandwidth.
Posted on August 15, 2009
Lords is a great game with wonderful facilities, they have an active staff group that keeps the game fun.
Posted on August 14, 2009
If you are looking for a light, fast paced and highly interactive strategy game in feudal times which won't consume neither your time nor bandwidth try this one.
Posted on August 13, 2009
Awesome game. Very addictive. Come join the fun. Easy to understand and not very time consuming. Set you own pace!
Posted on August 13, 2009
great games and very welcoming to new gamers...
and never the lest let trade an make more a greater alliance
Posted on August 12, 2009
an amazing, very cool and fun game to play online ) people who've liked lords of the realm will find this game interesting )
Posted on August 12, 2009
If you like math and like war games, you'll like this game. Slow enough pace that it doesn't take up too much time but enough strategy figuring out the "numbers" to make it an awesome game!!!
Posted on August 12, 2009
Addicting strategy game with infinite variations and a strong player culture. Lots to learn but the veterans are happy to give pointers.
Posted on August 12, 2009
Great game with a great sense of community. It resets every 90 days or so, so you can quite easily experiment with different strategies.
Posted on August 11, 2009
Awesome game! Little or much time? You choose. Good team work adn much fun!!! Come join the fun!!
Posted on July 20, 2009
What are you waiting for? this is one of the most addicitve brwoser based games i have ever played. One of the only games that dosent take long ans is still fun! Sign up now!
Posted on February 16, 2009
Best text based game I've ever played!
Posted on January 22, 2009

This really is a great game and, considering there are many games in this vein that is quite a claim to make!

A fast growing community combined with an easy to learn, hard to master game create a very fast paced environment that is sutible for you whether you have only 10 minutes to play or, 10 hours!

Posted on November 02, 2008
It is a funny game. you do not have to spend 1000's of hours to get better.
Posted on April 26, 2008
this is an awesome game!!
Posted on April 16, 2008
this is the best game in the world!
Negative Score: 56 | Reviews: 1
sealer
Posted on March 12, 2011
Very plain at sight, graphics could be improved by a lot.