Game Search:
Login: Password: Remember? Not a member yet? Register! Forgotten password?
.
JailLords.com

JailLords.com

Reviews
Positive Score: 277052 | Reviews: 27
Arahgon
Posted on June 06, 2017
Good game I enjoy it plenty to do. Give it a try you may like it to.
T-Rex
Posted on July 22, 2016
I was inactive for a while, but was able to return ans pick up quickly where I left off.
JaIL2010
Posted on December 15, 2015
Good Game, Great Owners, sign up today. Bis is an owner for the people, and listens to all players points of views!!
Akirian
Posted on December 13, 2015
I have played for a couple years now. The owners are Great. Come see if you have what it takes to stand toe to toe with these inmates and survive.
HNRayne
Posted on December 07, 2015
Best warring game out there come try it for yourself!!
Akirian
Posted on December 03, 2015
Come spend some time in the pen, if you think you can hang with these gangs.
HNRayne
Posted on November 29, 2015
Come play Jail Lords it's a fun and all adult rated
HNRayne
Posted on November 28, 2015
Come join the best browser based game out there, always something to do even if it's just to trash talk someone.
HNRayne
Posted on November 22, 2015
Lots of opportunities to get free stuff to play the game, Don't really need to donate but it's helpful if you do.
HNRayne
Posted on November 21, 2015
This is a great warring game, if you like smack talk then it's just right for you
HNRayne
Posted on November 20, 2015
Awesome game come try it out!! You won't be sorry
HNRayne
Posted on November 20, 2015
Great game to meet new people , even if you don't want to war. The wardens are awesome!
HNRayne
Posted on November 19, 2015
Great game if you like to war or even just hanging around a great bunch of people!!
Peaches
Posted on November 18, 2015
Come Play!!! Lots of fun & the administration is great!!
HNRayne
Posted on November 18, 2015
Come check it out never know you may have friends in this correctional facility
HNRayne
Posted on November 18, 2015
If you like smack talking and battling this is the game for you !!
HNRayne
Posted on November 17, 2015
If you like to war and talk trash give Jail Lords a try !!
HNRayne
Posted on November 16, 2015
Come try out Jail Lords you will have a blast!! The community is great with lots to do , you won't be bored.
Hard Cherry
Posted on November 16, 2015
Jail Lords is the a great online warring game! I have thoroughly enjoyed playing the game. The staff are awesome people, who go out of their way for the players!
HNRayne
Posted on November 16, 2015
Bis and Pinky are great owners , they really care about what the players want. They are always asking for our input to different things in the game. Thumbs up to them!!!
HNRayne
Posted on November 15, 2015
Best game out there I recommend it to everyone I know!!
Peaches
Posted on November 15, 2015
Great Game, come & see for your self. I am glad I came here :)
DerRabe
Posted on November 15, 2015
One of the best games I have ever played. The staff are great and the community is better!
SleepyPagan
Posted on November 15, 2015
I like the game. Its full of interesting people from around the world, the competitiveness of characters plus not having to worry about kids playing. The wardens are on it
Jazzy
Posted on November 15, 2015
If you like a challenge, stop by and visit the pen. Train your way to kicking some ass!
Akirian
Posted on November 15, 2015
Been playing this game for awhile and enjoy the admin and players. come give it a try.
Deadly Pirate
Posted on November 15, 2015
Jail Lords is by far my favorite browser game. The wardens are even cool. :)
Negative Score: 2 | Reviews: 0
This game has no negative reviews!