Game Search:
Login: Password: Remember? Not a member yet? Register! Forgotten password?
.
go2goal - Football Simulator

go2goal - Football Simulator

Reviews
Positive Score: 813468 | Reviews: 17
lolek90
Posted on September 17, 2015
It's amazing! Best footballer simulator ever :) U MUST TRY IT!
mascot
Posted on May 20, 2015
good game, I have enjoyed playing it from the start, hopefully, more players join to increase the activity
ThePro's
Posted on December 28, 2014
this one is awsome but it's kinda slower then the games i used to play .
lolek90
Posted on November 10, 2014
This is the best simulator in the world! You must try this game. I think that if you try, you will be good in this. I LOVE GO2GOAL.PL!!!
adamzamjelskji
Posted on July 05, 2014
This game is one of the best football player simulations ever made!
mascot
Posted on June 22, 2013
This is a great game; I recommend it to anyone. It is realistic and the gaming is in depth. I've been playing this game nearly for a year now ; and I haven't stopped playing ;)
Agyro
Posted on March 03, 2013
Very in depth virtual player simulator. Very much like a manager mode game.
King_of_Plaza
Posted on March 02, 2013
Very, very, very good game. Be a one of a top player!
King_of_Plaza
Posted on February 16, 2013
Very great game. I like football, football is great.
TheProphet
Posted on January 24, 2013
Still learning the game Graphics are good thought and seem to go into depth so far positice reaction from me....watch out for more info
BadWolf91
Posted on January 22, 2013
its a lil cheecky not the best but it passes some time in between other games
SpeeDyxdd
Posted on January 20, 2013
Very good game, a lot of functions and realy interesting
SpeeDyxdd
Posted on January 19, 2013
Very good game, a lot of functions. Very good graphic.
bezzie
Posted on January 13, 2013
Nice game and great idea. Great community is always ready to help.
celopik19
Posted on January 12, 2013
Excellent game i like it very much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cytyzen
Posted on December 21, 2012
even though its in ti early stages its quite fun to play
jasbortkun
Posted on December 10, 2012
i really like go2goal game this game is amazing good game.
Negative Score: 17283 | Reviews: 1
darling2guy
Posted on July 29, 2014
Really boring, UX disaster and not fun to play to be honest. Stay away for it, play Football Manager or something instead.