Game Search:
Login: Password: Remember? Not a member yet? Register! Forgotten password?
.
Core-Exiles

Core-Exiles

Reviews
Positive Score: 1061089 | Reviews: 129
Mason50
Posted on December 22, 2016
A very deep game that is easy to grasp! Combat, crafting, and economics, oh my!
Thomas101
Posted on November 04, 2016
I think core exiles is a great game.I like that you can pick your own space ship in it.
playerxyz
Posted on July 07, 2016
Nice game, but could definitely use a better wiki. The game is complex and needs something better than a wiki mostly filled with repetitive, copypasted contents from the game itself.
playerxyz
Posted on July 03, 2016
UI is a bit chaotic and might need a clean-up, otherwise nice game
brews
Posted on June 28, 2016
Awesome game! Friendly community, lots to do, in-depth game!
Lord Orion
Posted on February 27, 2016
Great game !! Alot of choices to play and a great community.
OpusGamer
Posted on February 24, 2016
oNE OF THE best fREE tO pLAY GAMES ON THE WEB. aND IT IS not pAY 2 wIN. cHECK THIS GAME OUT!
OpusGamer
Posted on February 22, 2016
An excellent browser game! Lots of fun and plenty to do, will keep you busy for hours. Good Hunting!
OpusGamer
Posted on February 21, 2016
Excellent 4X Game! Make sure you do the \"tutorial\" missions. Lots of rewards and NOT boring at all! There is really great depth to this browser Sci-Fi game. There is even a players market which many of these games do not have. If you're in-game look for me! ---> Timil Deepson Have fun and GOOD HUNTING!!!
revetzu
Posted on February 20, 2016
Just playing for a 3 months already and now i have a new life here in Core Exiles. This game is like a story book and you as one of the characters of the story. Best game ever.
Thindor
Posted on January 19, 2016
Core Exiles is a massive game that you can easily get absorbed into. Its numerous systems can engage you for years, never running out of new things to strive towards. The game is actively updated, adding new options or expanding on current ones at a reasonable pace. There's a great community and a responsive game staff to interact with. There is a refreshing lack of direct PvP, yet the game has numerous ways to cooperate or compete. I look forward to playing ever day. - Zoorland
daredevilpt
Posted on January 17, 2016
This is the mmorpg that I've been playing the longest - you have so much freedom to do whatever you want, that you can be a trader, then a fighter, explorer... Community is awesome and you can play at your own rhythm, so no need for daily logins.
alumoi
Posted on January 14, 2016
Best game ever! No PvP, no buy nonsense, perfect game for the long run. Captain Alumoi recommends it.
ladypayne
Posted on January 14, 2016
Too much good to say about the game. I kept making this post TL;DR Core Exiles has everything I like in an RPG and none of the things I hate. (Always hated having to run from one place to another.) The artwork is beautiful, the game is still being developed and expanded, and it's been active and stable for 10 years. Come try it out. It may not be for you. Or it may be one of the most satisfying games you have ever played. Captain Bloodskye, 2 years and counting.
ladypayne
Posted on January 13, 2016
Too much good to say about the game. I kept making this post TL;DR The artwork is beautiful, the game is still being developed and expanded, and it's been active and stable for 10 years. It has more activities than any MMORPG I have played and none of their irritants. Come try it out. It may not be for you. Or it may be one of the most satisfying games you have ever played. Captain Bloodskye, 2 years and counting. sRhe
CoreExilesRocks
Posted on January 12, 2016
Too much good to say about the game. I kept making this post TL;DR Core Exiles is one of the best games I have ever played. The artwork is beautiful, the game is still being developed and expanded, and it's been active and stable for 10 years. Come try it out. It may not be for you. Or it may be one of the best games you have ever played. Captain Bloodskye, 2 years and counting.
Lord Orion
Posted on January 12, 2016
Great Game!! An Universe of choives to try and no need to rush.
SpaceBucks
Posted on January 12, 2016
What makes Core Exiles so fun is the interaction between fellow players. You are not playing to kill people, so the environment is a game of folks helping each other. It is fun and very addicting. Though the learning curve of the game is steep, your fellow players will aid you along, because we are always learning ourselves. Give it a try, you will be hooked if you give it a chance.
Xanid
Posted on January 12, 2016
Fantastic game with lots of interesting things to do, all at your own pace. I wish I had stumbled across CE years ago. Captain Xanid will be playing this gem for a long time!
jaclarri
Posted on January 11, 2016
I have played Core-exiles for over a year i do love the game. My pilot in the game is jaclarri the game keep change in a way you will always have things to do. that is what make me want to keep playing
blueblue
Posted on January 11, 2016
great game...great depth. Friendly people who also seem to have been lost in core exile space for ages. This is also one of the only online game i've supported with real life credits! 10/10..........
korruptsoul2
Posted on January 11, 2016
always searching for that one game to satisfy, Core-Exiles is that game. Core-Exiles has everything you could ever want in a casual space game, its got real strategy, player driven economy with over 600 resources to collect, extract, create. asteroids to mine, nebula's to harvest, over 100 ships to build and buy, space stations to build. 100's of planets to explore With 6 fully explorable Galaxy's and 1000's of planets, where will you leave your mark? captain; korruptsoul2
SpaceBucks
Posted on January 11, 2016
Core Exiles is a complex but highly addictive game. The learning curve is steep, but your fellow players make the game great fun. I play as Captain SpaceBucks, if you decide to give it a go, come say hi!
jager 602
Posted on January 11, 2016
I have played this game for over a year and I'm still only scratching the surface as far as all the activities I can take part in. I'm looking forward to playing and advancing for a long time to come.
Soniczap
Posted on January 10, 2016
I've played a lot of Space browser games and find Core Exiles to excel in player engagement and complexity. Though it can be hard to break into, it is definitely worth giving a try. The development team and player base are regular features and you see real activity from all sides, all the time.
locknload
Posted on January 10, 2016
A unique game that works your mind more than your reflexes. Many options available to guide your Adventures. Space Combat and Space Trading has been my Mainstays. You can Craft Weapons along with Cargo Expanders...Shields...Hull Repairs and Armor Repairs. You can place a Settlement on a distant Planet. Exploration of the known Universe is available. All around great Game. Locknload 6yr+ Exile
korruptsoul2
Posted on January 10, 2016
I am a gamer at heart, from Console to PC i am always searching for that one game to satisfy. Well look no further, Core-Exiles is that game. Core-Exiles has everything you could ever want in a casual space game, its got real strategy, player driven economy with over 600 resources to collect, extract, create. asteroids to mine, nebula's to harvest, over 100 ships to build and buy, settlements and space stations to build, create, run. 100's of planets to explore and even claim.
blueblue
Posted on January 10, 2016
great game. great depth, lots to do with no annoying pvp. fans of elite or the X-terran games must stop by here! This may be the only small indie i spend real cash on....blueblue
Bebeb
Posted on January 10, 2016
Only true FREE to play game i have played in many years. Every other so called free to play game has a wall in it somewhere that requires you to pay to keep up or even survive at all, not so with CE, every part of the game is open to all and every item/resource can be got just by playing. Sure there is a shop if you feel like supporting the dev team but it is not a requirement to get anywhere or do anything
Viper20
Posted on January 10, 2016
Great Game-Lots of friendly players and all kinds of challenges... a great break from the usual \"SHOOT'M UP\" stuff Viper20
Big Dragon
Posted on January 10, 2016
This is Captain Dagon Hammersmith, I really enjoy this game. Once you join up and need help just get in contact with me and I will help you out.
Ghostbear
Posted on January 09, 2016
A wonderful game with a helpful, friendly, mature group of players. Depth of game play, not memory draining graphics, is the focus here and it delivers. Play a lot, play a little, no worries about being attacked by other players, losing what you've earned through inactivity, or having to pursue \"missions\" that you have no interest in. Great game. Come join us! - Capt. Studebaker Hawk
TeeMack
Posted on January 09, 2016
Captain TeeMack likes this game lots! it is very addictive. If i had an endless supply of fuel, i might never stop playing!
alumoi
Posted on January 09, 2016
Captain Alumoi reports, after 5 years of daily play\" best game ever! No PvP, open career path, friendly players and devs, lot of fun. Be whatever you want (miner, trader, crafter, bounty hunter, pirate, explorer), do whatever you feel.
Lord Orion
Posted on January 09, 2016
Core-exiles is the perfect game for you if: - Your not fixated on PVP. Plenty of things to kill around without bothering other players game - Your not scared on the huge set of choices you can make in the game. You choose what you want to play (you can change your mind). - You like to play when you want. It can be harsh for the beginner (I know, been playing for less then 1 month), no one said space was easy. Solution: Ask around in chat, other players will give you alot of help.
alumoi
Posted on January 09, 2016
Captain Alumoi here, reporting live from one of the best games out here. This is the game I've been waiting for: no PvP, no set path, lot of things to do. Want to be a miner, trader, pirate, bounty hunter, crafter, esxplorer? Want to be all of this and more? Come and find out. Best of all: friendly players and devs and no 'buy this if you want to advance in game' nags.
drew33
Posted on January 09, 2016
Hi my captions name in core-exiles is drew33 and i real like the game you have to think and panl a had.
CoreExilesRocks
Posted on December 16, 2015
Well designed game and excellent artwork. It is worth spending one's precious free time on.
jaclarri
Posted on November 27, 2015
Great game i have alot of fun playing and helping others
Zyl Eridani
Posted on November 24, 2015
Friendly Gaming Community. Solid game. Numerous paths to success. Still new and there's crafting and settlements and it's a nice challenge. And they have an EPIC list of commodities... so if that's an appeal, you should definitely check it out!
Raid
Posted on October 23, 2015
Gonna try this game ASAP. Should be interesting it seems
xenophobe
Posted on August 23, 2015
I found this gem on a top 100 website and have been playing it for about a week so far. I have found interesting enough to keep playing it. One of the best features is the playability - the time/turn limiting factor of fuel can be stored up and played on weekends or you can play every day.
slurmewerds
Posted on July 31, 2015
Best space game I've found yet! So many Avenues to explore. Never bored
slurmewerds
Posted on July 29, 2015
Vast in depth game that will keep you playing for years. Love this game!
5hortpants
Posted on July 21, 2015
Great game! Plenty to explore, supportive players and staff!
Big Dragon
Posted on June 16, 2015
When you first start you want to get as high as fast as you can, then you realize that you have time and there is so many things that you can do. You can really go all out in several different areas. Just pick one and work it for a few months, then if you like that then you will love doing more. Have fun!
yordstorm
Posted on April 13, 2015
I just started playing this game a few days ago. Core-Exiles is awesome! I love this game! So much to do and learn! :) Hope you like space adventures!
Big Dragon
Posted on April 03, 2015
If you are looking for a long term game to play, this is it.
Marmite
Posted on March 30, 2015
Great game. Lots of depth.A steep learning curve at the start but a supportive community.
Axetylen
Posted on March 15, 2015
It's good. A little confuse at the start though. Recommend for everyone.
MalcolmR
Posted on January 23, 2015
This is a great game. Tons of depth to keep you interested and entertained for a long time.
Zaniah
Posted on January 22, 2015
Awesome game! This is not a PvP. never gets boring. Always something to do.
eye8urcake
Posted on December 03, 2014
I LOVE this game. It's fun and interesting and the dev runs an amazing community with role-play, prizes and giveaways galore. Free to play, and tons of fun.
EatenByPie
Posted on November 23, 2014
Awesome game, fun to play and friendly community. Its definitely a long time commitment to go far in the game, but in the chat there are tons of helpful players that can aid you in getting started.
Jumper11550
Posted on September 19, 2014
Core Exiles is a great sci-fi browser game. It has enough different things to keep you busy for years, as well so fostering a great community and it comes with the great bonus of no PvP.
Carabao
Posted on August 25, 2014
The game is massive! It offers a wide range of choices to your destiny!
Hanathus
Posted on August 23, 2014
Fantastically fun game, probably the most fun I've had with a free game. Thousands of items to craft, hundreds of planets to visit, it's all good fun.
stancliff
Posted on July 19, 2014
I like the challenge of economic games. It has a lot going on.
Bloodskye
Posted on July 18, 2014
The best PvE game I've ever played. Well worth trying.
vgorlove
Posted on June 23, 2014
very addictive game, many roles possibilities, new features being added to the game frequently
Lars Leech
Posted on May 13, 2014
Awesome variety and epic scope. Core-Exiles lets you play the way you want.
Lars Leech
Posted on May 11, 2014
Core-Exiles might be the best free game I've ever played.
Bloodskye
Posted on May 10, 2014
Such a refreshing change of pace. I heartily recommend it for anyone who wants the fun of playing without all the tedium of artificial time sinks.
lakaishia
Posted on April 14, 2014
Pretty awesome game! I joined just yesterday and already enjoy it immensely!
DorkityPuup
Posted on April 14, 2014
Fun casual mostly PVE space trading, combat, exploration online game. There's a lot to do and discover.
Gamezealot
Posted on February 11, 2014
Good solid space game based in a browser. Really friendly and helpful community. Will suit space fans, and more mature, intelligent folks. :) Enjoy exploration, combat, crafting, trading, and more!
Naeblis
Posted on July 22, 2013
Fun, laid back game, with lots of stuff to do, and a good community.
MrOpso
Posted on June 15, 2013
Core-Exiles is a deep complex game with many aspects. As each journey starts with a single step so competence of the different aspects of the game stat with the first ore mined or the first item crafted and sold. As you progress through the levels you make the choices about which skills to build up and which professions to excel in. The game is balanced and challenging from the start, the large number of players still there after some years shows that the challenge continues. Come, join us.
Jedrik McKie
Posted on June 01, 2013
Core Exiles is an awesome game. Really friendly players and no PvP so everybody is really cooperative. When you sign up say you were referred by Jedrik McKie and we both get swag when you reach Lvl 20. PM me in game.
isaacssv558
Posted on May 23, 2013
This is a fun game try it out, say you were recommened by isaacssv558.
skyarix
Posted on April 21, 2013
Very interesting game! You won't regret playing it!
drewwid
Posted on March 02, 2013
This game is great, its definitely a long time commitment to go far in the game, but in the chat there are tons of helpful players that can aid you in getting started.
Albert Ross
Posted on January 30, 2013
Gripping without the desperation of many others games. Many routes to choose from and later return to.
DecideForYourself
Posted on January 16, 2013
This is one of the most amazing MMORPG games i've ever played on the internet, and the best part is even though premium content purchase keep the game afloat, they don't make the game a \"Pay to Play\" game, Coops has managed to maintain a strong balance between both paying and free players. Highly recommend this game if you have time to put into it
Tehol
Posted on January 02, 2013
A great, user friendly, game that I highly recommend for online gamers. I play on Apple IOS and this is one of the few browser based games that is both compatible, and uses a graphical interface rather than a text based one.
Shaider
Posted on December 31, 2012
Interesting game to play. Many things to do in this game won't be bored. Only thing is you need tons of fuel to do all the things you would want.
lolilowe
Posted on November 19, 2012
Very in depth game with the most helpful community i've ever seen in any MMO Game! -Lolilowe
GrolschMan
Posted on November 15, 2012
Not bad. Good clean space-faring fun. Interactions are only as complex as you want them to be.
bartok
Posted on November 10, 2012
Amazing game. Variation seems to be endless. You get bored doing one thing so you just start doing something different to continue advancing. No boring building times.
Ravenwood240
Posted on October 19, 2012
A very well thought out game, with enough to do that any person can find something they like to do. From mining to mech wars, there's something for anyone, without the PvP so common to most games.
garavi
Posted on October 13, 2012
Very good game which allows you to chose your carrier.
osgoodson
Posted on September 10, 2012
Nice game so far. No hand holding but no rush, a real sandbox.
Phineas Baritone
Posted on September 05, 2012
There is always something for you to do. Play as much or as little as you like. You may make a friend or two.
steekay
Posted on August 27, 2012
Core-EXiles is a game unlike any other i played before. It is not a macho game where what counts is how many enemies you killed, how quick you react, or who is the strongest. It is more about intelligent choices you make into pursueing one or several professions. Plus, there is the community there that is so friendly :) These are only some of the reasons why i love this game. Sophie.
Mosaics4u
Posted on August 22, 2012
Great, very family friendly, evryone helps. great fun.
-Sky-
Posted on August 12, 2012
This is a really great game. So much to do never get bored.
m1ckey91310
Posted on August 09, 2012
Nice games and it s a not a easy games and there is many players
Sky
Posted on August 08, 2012
This game falls short of most web based MMORPG games. It has a very old style, poor design, and so on.
Sky
Posted on August 08, 2012
I like so lot this game and i love ecerybody whi play
kg21fan
Posted on August 04, 2012
I like it good game lots of fun you know the good old stuff
Forrest46
Posted on August 04, 2012
its not to bad, espiacllyt if you like space and exploring
lemaole
Posted on July 18, 2012
This is a really great game. So much to do never get bored.
nook
Posted on July 12, 2012
Day 4 has been filled with improving my ships abilities and attempting to make credits. Complicated yet intriguing
nook
Posted on July 11, 2012
I started 3 days ago. It keeps me coming back for more.
kubaf
Posted on July 05, 2012
A LOT to do in the game, but nothing forced on you. A friendly trading game, with great guilds. A very good game, come play too :)
AaronGR
Posted on May 24, 2012
Great amazing game, if you have not tried it what re you waiting for! Get there and add me to your friends or just message me AaronGR willing to be any ones friend!
Nutcase
Posted on May 21, 2012
fantastic game! Im level 32 now, discovering new sides to the game every day!
arkyt
Posted on May 09, 2012
Very fun game so far, and enjoying it. A lot of depth to the game with a very non-linear approach.
jcheung
Posted on April 10, 2012
little slow to start with, but the environment is nice, and you learn a little on how to work with others
jcheung
Posted on April 09, 2012
if you need anything, you can ask your guild mates or even total strangers and odds are that they will assist you.
jcheung
Posted on April 07, 2012
the community is very helpful, there are even chats to assist you if you need it!
Alan Sinclair
Posted on March 17, 2012
good game, lots to do. Great community of players to hang with.
qzwx19
Posted on February 24, 2012
Great addictive game loads of fun... very large variety of thing to do... really recommend it
Phineas Baritone
Posted on February 17, 2012
Highly-addictive space exploration/mining/combat/engineering PBBG of the highest class!
-Sky-
Posted on February 13, 2012
i don't really know this game but i suppose it could be interresting ;)
dsc69
Posted on January 22, 2012
There is incredibly so much to do in this game that you will not be able to do all the functions in the game for months.. trust me, I know..
Therdra
Posted on January 22, 2012
constantly under development so there's always new stuff to try (or ignore if it's not to taste)
dsc69
Posted on January 21, 2012
There is so many differnt things to do in this game that you will literally never be able to get them all done within a few months :)
Vengeance22
Posted on January 13, 2012
Cool game been playing it for 3 years now. You just have so many options for your character that you will be amazed.
pikolinian
Posted on January 11, 2012
Great Game, without doubt. I'm flying spaceship, killing aliens, trading with other players, doing various missions for NPCs. Like in old good frontier, but online, with friends, with many, many options. And game is growing, every week there is new content... Well, everymonth :) Superb game!
Strongrunner
Posted on January 05, 2012
This is a really good game where everyone is really helpful to every player old or new ... In fact I have never played in a game quite that friendly before... If you are starting out in the game the starter missions will ease you into the game and if you are stuck there is always someone available to help you out.. This Game never resets and is always being expanded upon....
Therdra
Posted on January 05, 2012
Good game with a lot of depth and you can spend as much time (planning, some more time intensive career choices, and/or mechs) or little as you want daily
Amoran
Posted on December 24, 2011
It has an interesting style to it so if you like scifi type games you might enjoy this one.
Jovaak
Posted on December 20, 2011
Still the #1 on-line game there is. Keeps you coming back for more and more.
Oso
Posted on December 14, 2011
Excellent depth of play and holds your interest for months, years even. The single most friendly and helpful player base of anyplace I have found on the web to date.
Rexx Shredd
Posted on December 07, 2011
I've played many games over the years and nothing matches the depth and scope of Core Exiles. There are no classes , preset plans, or \"follow-the-dots' to the next level - You make your own destiny here
pikolinian
Posted on December 01, 2011
Very, Very, Very good game. something like Elite or Frontier. Flying, trading, Fighting, crafting, mining Asteroids and many more. Best thing is lack PvP, so you don't worry about thieves, bandits and like :)
Hairyskinback
Posted on December 01, 2011
New to the game and love the community already. Really glad I joined. :)
Hawke
Posted on November 23, 2011
Don't play it if you don't want to get addicted: there is always something else to do or another way to waste you ingame fuel and creds
Armchairadventurer
Posted on November 21, 2011
I've played a lot of browser games- including some of the top rated ones, like Astro Empires. This is the only one I am still playing, after some two years of trying the various browser games. The game is free, just as advertised, and free players can actually do as well as paying ones, unlike many similar games which are not so well balanced. There is a lot to learn in the game, but you can make respectable progress in the game, learning as you go. Awesome game- I highly recommend it!
baileyn
Posted on November 21, 2011
I've been playing over 2 and half years now and it never gets dull. Always something new coming into the game to keep it fresh. The most enjoyable game I've ever played.
McHuberts
Posted on November 21, 2011
This gam e is great. I looked for such a game a long time and 6 months ago I found it. Now I am level 50 and still have to discover a lot. This game has so much depth and the developers are constantly improving the game and adding more content. Take a look and decide for yourself.
Berzerkus
Posted on November 13, 2011
This is pretty cool game my second one for MMORPG and You should try it :P
Tain Shari
Posted on October 24, 2011
This is one of the greater space browser games I've played on the internet. Several Professions to choose from and loads of endless things to do in the game. I've played for a while now and they are always adding new things to do in the game. I've never seen a game add so much at a constant rate. It also doesn't punish you if you don't want to pay to play. There are benefits for those that pay but they don't unbalance, just enhance your account. Very Nice.
Bebeb
Posted on September 30, 2011
I Came from a full on PvP game To Core Exiles and could not believe how helpful the Devs, Staff and players were to the lowest lvl players asking Qs. made me want to play through the hard parts to find the gems of the game (literal and figurative), wit has much to do now and additions coming all the time there is always something you haven't done.. yet. Come give it a try :)
Elkhorn
Posted on August 20, 2011
A fantastic game. I actually stopped playing most other games when I found this one. The depth and versatility of careers is amazing. Free really means free, though there is stuff you can purchase it isn't necessary to advance in the game.
sirfoxey
Posted on August 20, 2011
WOW!! This game is sensational. Can be completely played for free and extremely in depth. I suggest everyone sign up and give it a solid go, you will be addicted to it in no time.
Brandric
Posted on August 19, 2011
excellent game with immense depth. Not for the faint hearted perhaps, but once you are in, it is incredibly hard to put it down. the community is like no other, very friendly and mature.
Sunflowers
Posted on August 09, 2011
I really enjoy playing this game. There's a lot of depth to it and so many different things you can do. I also like the IRC chat where you talk to other players and get help. The game is constantly being updated. There's been a whole new galaxy added in the past month and the developers actually listen to what the players want. CE has a forum as well where players can make suggestions and post blogs. Well worth playing!
Negative Score: 168 | Reviews: 3
Mikas60
Posted on January 16, 2012
This game falls short of most web based MMORPG games. It has a very old style, poor design, and so on.
deatznce0
Posted on November 23, 2011
The Gameplay is a bit slow, compared to other similar non-browser version, it takes quite a long time before things get done...
Eucytus
Posted on October 23, 2011
Doesn't seem to include any actual game play. Click things, punch numbers into boxes. Includes way too many things to do and items to collect, which is confusing and disorienting for new players.