Game Search:
Login: Password: Remember? Not a member yet? Register! Forgotten password?
.
Avalon

Avalon

Reviews
Positive Score: 31416 | Reviews: 58
Posted on June 22, 2015
The game is awesome, it has a lot of features in it, there's probably too many things to do, but in a good way I guess.
Posted on October 08, 2011
Really wonderful game. It's amazing that it's still going strong after such a long time despite so many similar games. Avalon truly offers a unique experience.
Posted on August 18, 2010
it would be cool except that its text-based. =( I was hoping for something more like runescape...
Posted on February 09, 2010
Good game once you learn to play it, but a bit slow. They need to have more people playing it for it to become popular.
Posted on February 02, 2010
Lots od potential but slow growing.
It needs more help on it or more focus.
Its fun but but many things may be frustrating due to so many small tweeks with no news about them.
Posted on January 30, 2010
An entertaining, casual, and engaging medieval game with activities ranging from battles, farming, quests, and much more. Come play with us. Join a guild or make your own. Level up and shape your adventure.
Posted on January 29, 2010
Avalon is a really great game, the guy or girl who said that the programmer cheats is totally wrong, the programmer suffers defeat just like every other person, and has really made a great game, but you have to come and play it to really understand. The economy is well balanced so no one is outrageously rich. I you want a good challenging rpg then Avalon is the game for you.
Posted on January 29, 2010
Im sorry, but who keeps writing the above reveiws?? They all sound like they are written by the same person. The game, is good. It is different. Yes, there needs to be some additions, but thats why its so special. The admin listens, unlike other games where they dont listen to a single suggestion. The game admin, plays like any of us, he fights along side us and has never EVER used his power on other player. So who ever wrote that, is obviously mistake.

Ever joined a game and wished you could be at the top, but realised there are far too many players to get there at all? Ever wanted to feel like the creators of the game actually listen to you? Ever want something different than the same template everyone follows? Then come and join us.

Thank you ! Eboney [1144]
Posted on January 27, 2010
Slow & buggy game, site developer plays & cheat w/ god mode cheat codes. As all the extras weapons & shields when fighting him.
Posted on January 18, 2010
Site programmers plays & cheat. Uses god mode when fighting U. Lost 6k gold due 2 god mode cheat code from Venom.
Posted on January 16, 2010
buggy game site. Also site's programmers plays & cheat w/ god mode. They turn on/off their cheat when online, especially player named Venom.
Posted on January 15, 2010
Site programmer plays & cheats, uses god mode, reduce your weapons effectiveness. Steal your gold, send U 2 hospitals alot.
Posted on January 14, 2010
Games played by programmers of the gamesite & cheats using god mode. They can turn god mode on/off when fighting against u.
Posted on January 13, 2010
Site programmer plays & cheat. Use god mode, & tunrns on/off when fighting. Buggy site as well. Get bullied alot.
Posted on January 12, 2010
Review below was from player who write the program & uses cheat mode. Always changing the codes so he can win. Programmer is nothing but overgrown bully on virtual reality psycho world. If it's fighting, he rigs it 2 win, but anything peacefull, he leaves U alone.

2009-08-08 07:46:52
Avalon is one of the best games I have played... it takes patience THATS ALL so some of the people saying bad stuff about it need to chill out
Posted on January 07, 2010
buggy game, players cheat alot, steal gold from U, take away your hi weapons, get in2 bar dual & go2 medbed.
Posted on January 04, 2010
buggy game, programmer plays & cheat. Search 4 gold in h2o fountain, buy weapons & have bar fights, og go2 WAR.
Posted on January 04, 2010
this is a great game. i love it. thanks for consuming my life:p the only fault i find in it is that the new player help could be better.
Posted on January 02, 2010
buggy game, programmer plays also & cheats, takes your gold, user superior weapons, & send U 2 the hospitals.
Posted on December 28, 2009
Lots of bugs, programmers also play & cheats. Search 4 gold coins like a peddler, visit hospitals & flirt w/ blonde nurses, or go 2 WAR.
Posted on December 27, 2009
buggy game, programmer plays & cheats. Lose all your gold, bar fight duals, get lock up by palace guards. Or go2 WAR.
Posted on December 26, 2009
buggy site, search fountains 4 gold, bar fights duals, visit medbeds in hospitals, run from palace guards,
Posted on December 22, 2009
bad & boring game, visit hospitals, bar fights w/ patrons, dual fights w/ other w/ weapons, or go2 WAR
Posted on December 21, 2009
Visit hospitals, search 4 gold, have bar fight, carry weapons 4 duals. Make ally and go to WAR & have fun.
Posted on December 20, 2009
buggy & boring game. Search for gold, visit nurses @ hospitals, have duals, drink @ bar. Or just go 2 WAR.
Posted on December 16, 2009
go 2 war, bar fights, visit hospital & sleep w/ nurses, peddle 4 gold pcs, chanllenges dual or just run from palace guards.
Posted on December 16, 2009
Not that great. Players are bullied a lot by the bigger players and all but the biggest players spend most of their time in the Hospital just sitting there waiting to get out so the biggest players can attack them and put them back in the hospital again. I've played it for awhile and got around the bulling, buy just logging in, doing the basics real quick and logging out again. Not much fun, but neither is sitting there watching the clock until you can get out of the hospital either. Overall, this game is only fun for those that are the biggest players and new players are just fodder for them. Oh, you get extra bonuses if you use their links to go to sites like this and vote for them as the top game. I suspect this is how they get the bulk of their rating numbers. I logged in a little while ago and there was only 9 players logged in, 7 of which where in the hospital one big bully having a blast, and I did my thing and logged out quick (under 20 seconds), before the bully guy had time to spot that I had logged in. This reminds me, very few times have I logged in, at random times and seem more then 20 people logged in. This type of game may be fun for some, but I'm having a devil of a time, trying to figure out how to actually play the game, without spending time in the hospital for trying. Siting in the Hospital means doing nothing, logging in, using up the 5 acquired points, doing a quickly 2 second quest and logging out, is for all intents and purposes, doing nothing too.
Posted on December 15, 2009
buggy game, bullies beat U up, have duals, get in2 bar fights, search 4 gold coins in h2o fountains, or go 2 WAR.
Posted on December 14, 2009
bugggy game, search 4 gold, visit hospitals, brawl @ bars, shop 4 gifts, or just go to WAR & fight all day.
Posted on December 12, 2009
search for gold coins, visit patients in hospitals, or patrons in jailhouse, run away from palace guards, or go to WAR.
Posted on December 11, 2009
buggy game, constant being bullied, always in the hospitals, no pretty nures, constant war zones, always put in jail by palace guards, Just BAD
Posted on December 10, 2009
fun game, search for gold, have a drink at the bar, visits patients in the hospital, or just go to war & fight with weapons
Posted on December 08, 2009
search for gold coins, battle others in dual, get into bar fights, visit nurses at hospitals, run away from palace guards, or go2 WAR
Posted on December 07, 2009
Your memories of life before waking up in a hut in Avalon are non-existent. No Memory, No Family, Nothing....All that remains is your will to live, to grow, to become a major force in Avalon. Begin the Quest To Become A Legend! \
Posted on December 07, 2009
fight in bar, search for gold coins, run from palace guards, buy weapons or drinks, or join guild & go to WAR.
Posted on December 06, 2009
very interesting browser based game, where you can raise your character to be the best fighter or wealthy farmer
Posted on December 05, 2009
Your memories of life before waking up in a hut in Avalon are non-existent. No Memory, No Family, Nothing....All that remains is your will to live, to grow, to become a major force in Avalon. Begin the Quest To Become A Legend!
Posted on December 04, 2009
great game. a lot of things to do - work, fight, drink in the pub, etc. just join and see for yourself
Posted on November 17, 2009
Quick submersion with just enough to do to get you going without overloading you. An interesting game from the start and the tutorial is beaming.-
Barage
Posted on November 12, 2009
Decent game, easy to understand, needs a bit more in my opinion, has a good deal of potential though.
Posted on November 10, 2009
Fun & EZ game site. Seach 4 gold, dual w/ others, drink @ pub, work @ farm, palace, or schools. Or joint guild & go 2 WAR.
Posted on November 09, 2009
Fun & EZ online game. All web-based, no download needed. Search 4 gold coins, fight duals w/ swords, become a farmers & grow crops & raised animals. Find jobs at farms, palace, or schools. Or join guild & go 2 WAR.
Posted on November 08, 2009
Fun & EZ site 2 play. Lots of things 2 do like fighting, driinking, search 4 gold, find jobs, or just go 2 war w/ other guilds.
Posted on November 07, 2009
Fun & relaxing online game, now downld, search 4 gold, sword duals, become a farmer, paychk from farming, palace or academy jobs, or joind a guild & go 2 WAR. All in good fun.
Posted on November 07, 2009
You must play this game. It a webgame RPG that you gonna interested in. What to say ? You can explore , training, and more more...
Posted on November 06, 2009
Fun & EZ RPG web-online game. Search 4 gold, beat-up other in duals, gain elixir 4 health, train 4 strength, agility & guard, earn payck @ farm, palace or school jobs. Or join guild & go 2 WAR. Either way is fun game.
Posted on October 29, 2009
I like this game a lot. I have been having a great time playing it. If you love playing these types of games you must try this one.
Posted on October 20, 2009
i quite like this game its simple to play and starngly addictive. i would recomend it to my friends.
Posted on October 02, 2009
Ignore the above reveiw. Its completely and uttterly untrue. The game is fun, exciting, new. You have a character and there are many more dimensions to it than other comparable games. You can travel to other places with maps, buy property, have a farm and grow crops, fight NPC's and go on quests and adventures. I have rated it 5/5. Get there and see for yourself.!
Posted on August 20, 2009
This game is really good. For a text based game it is very intersting. The only bad thing i have to say about it is that the adventures are weird,
Posted on August 16, 2009
The more that I play the better it gets. Things are starting to pick up some. Still trying to figure some things out.
Posted on August 15, 2009
good game. just started. it is alot like some of the other games that I like to play. Its hard starting out but it will be ok
Posted on August 12, 2009
great game... just started playing today and its pretty fun!! i dont normally like playing these types of games, but my friend told me it was worth checking out and it is!!
Posted on August 09, 2009
awesome browser based game. check it out. easy to play and easy to understand. if u got 5 mins now and then, just log in and do stuff and then go back to whatever u were doing. :)
Posted on August 08, 2009
Avalon is one of the best games I have played... it takes patience THATS ALL so some of the people saying bad stuff about it need to chill out
Posted on July 31, 2009
There is no gameplay all you do it click on 3 things theres nothing to do and your character doesnt exsist there is no screen just words you click and it gives you a story. Its just a clone of many other pathetic games. Yet I understand It is free and must have take someone at least an hour of their time to make so Id give it a 2.
Posted on June 29, 2009
Impressive. It's not a clone of TC or those other over used game scripts. nice unique gameplay.
Posted on May 23, 2009
Balanced, needs more players
Negative Score: 13 | Reviews: 0
This game has no negative reviews!